2002-03 Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Outcome/Time
09/13/2002 Fri Eastern Collegiate Invitational, 13-15 West Point, N.Y. 8:00 AM
Recap
09/18/2002 Wed Holy Cross Holy Cross L, 7-0
Recap
09/21/2002 Sat at Fairfield Fairfield 5th overall
Recap
09/22/2002 Sun La Salle La Salle W, 5-2
Recap
09/25/2002 Wed Connecticut Kingston, R.I. L, 7-0
Recap
10/01/2002 Tue Bryant College Bryant W, 7-0
Recap
10/02/2002 Wed New Hampshire Kingston, R.I. L, 7-0
Recap
10/05/2002 Sat St. Joseph's Kingston, R.I. W, 4-3
Recap
10/09/2002 Wed Hartford Kingston, R.I. W, 4-3
Recap
10/12/2002 Sat Monmouth N.J. Kingston, R.I. L, 5-2
Recap
10/18/2002 Fri New England Championships Burlington, Vt. 5th, 7 points (8 teams)
Recap
10/25/2002 Fri ITA Eastern Regional Championships Boston, Mass., 25-29 8:00 AM
Recap
03/08/2003 Sat Spring Trip (8th-15th) at Altamonte Springs, Fla. TBA
03/20/2003 Thu SACRED HEART Kingston, R.I. W, 5-1
Recap
03/22/2003 Sat MANHATTAN Kingston, R.I. W, 7-0
Recap
03/27/2003 Thu IONA Kingston, R.I. W, 7-0
Recap
04/02/2003 Wed at Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. L, 7-0
Recap
04/04/2003 Fri at Long Island Flushing Meadows, N.Y. Cancelled
04/11/2003 Fri FAIRFIELD Kingston, R.I. Cancelled
04/13/2003 Sun FORDHAM Kingston, R.I. L, 6-1
Recap
04/15/2003 Tue HOLY CROSS Kingston, R.I. L, 5-2
Recap
04/17/2003 Thu Atlantic 10 Championships Day 1 Match 1 College Park, Md. L, 6-0
Recap
04/18/2003 Fri Atlantic 10 Championships Day 2 Match 9 College Park, Md. W, 4-1
Recap
04/18/2003 Fri Atlantic 10 Championships Day 2 Match 16 College Park, Md. L, 4-3
Recap