Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 17
Final
2 Stony Brook
3 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Aug 24
Final
1 Siena
3 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Aug 26
Final
0 NJIT
1 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
1 Rhode Island
2 at Iona
Sun Sep 02
Final
1 Bryant
2 vs. Rhode Island
Tue Sep 04
Final
1 Holy Cross
0 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Sep 07
Final - 2OT
2 Rhode Island
2 at New Hampshire
Sun Sep 09
Final
0 Manhattan
2 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Sep 14
Final
1 Vermont
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Sep 16
Final
2 Maine
1 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Sep 21
Final
1 Albany
3 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Sep 28
Final
1 Xavier
0 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Sep 30
Final
7 Dayton
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sat Oct 06
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Massachusetts
Fri Oct 12
Final - OT
2 Rhode Island
1 at Temple
Sun Oct 14
Final
0 Rhode Island
2 at Saint Joseph's
Fri Oct 19
Final
0 George Washington
1 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Oct 21
Final
0 Charlotte
2 vs. Rhode Island
Senior Day
Fri Oct 26
Final
1 Rhode Island
0 at Duquesne
Sun Oct 28
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 at St. Bonaventure
Sat Aug 17
Final
0 Hartford
5 vs. Rhode Island
Exhibition
Fri Aug 23
Final
3 Providence
0 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Aug 25
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at NJIT
Thu Aug 29
Final
2 Sacred Heart
1 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Sep 01
Final
0 New Hampshire
2 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Sep 06
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Bryant
Sun Sep 08
Final
1 Manhattan
3 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Sep 13
Final - OT
2 Rhode Island
1 at Siena
Sun Sep 15
Final
0 Rhode Island
5 at Army West Point
Fri Sep 20
Final
0 Rhode Island
2 at Harvard
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
Sun Sep 22
Final
0 Albany
1 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Sep 29
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Fordham
Fri Oct 04
Final
1 George Washington
0 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Oct 11
Final
1 George Mason
0 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Oct 13
Final
4 Dayton
0 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Massachusetts
Sun Oct 20
Final - OT
1 Rhode Island
2 at Saint Joseph's
Sun Oct 27
Final
0 Rhode Island
1 at Saint Louis
Sun Nov 03
Final
0 Duquesne
2 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Aug 22
Final - 2OT
1 Rhode Island
1 at Providence
Sun Aug 24
Final - OT
0 Fairfield
1 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Aug 31
Final - OT
1 Rhode Island
0 at Manhattan
Thu Sep 04
Final
1 Bryant
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Sep 07
Final
2 Rhode Island
1 at Sacred Heart
Tue Sep 09
Final
3 Harvard
2 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Sep 12
Final
2 Rhode Island
1 at Albany
Sun Sep 14
Final
1 Army West Point
2 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Sep 19
Final
2 Wagner
3 vs. Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2.org
Sun Sep 21
Final
0 Maine
3 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Oct 03
Final - OT
0 Saint Joseph's
1 vs. Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2.org
Sun Oct 05
Final - 2OT
1 George Mason
1 vs. Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2.org
Sun Oct 12
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at VCU
Sat Oct 18
Final
0 Massachusetts
1 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Oct 24
Final - 2OT
1 Rhode Island
0 at Duquesne
Sun Oct 26
Final
2 St. Bonaventure
1 vs. Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2.org
Fri Oct 31
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 at Davidson
Sun Nov 02
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 at Richmond
Thu Nov 06
Final
0 Rhode Island
1 vs. George Washington
@ Baujan Field - Dayton, Ohio Atlantic 10 Quarterfinal
Fri Aug 21
Final - 2OT
0 Rhode Island
0 at New Hampshire
Thu Aug 27
Final
4 Rhode Island
3 at UMass Lowell
Sun Aug 30
Final
0 Rhode Island
2 at Maine
Thu Sep 03
Final
4 Rhode Island
2 at Bryant
Sun Sep 06
Final
0 Alabama
1 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Sep 11
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Fairfield
Sun Sep 13
Final
2 Northeastern
0 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Sep 20
Final
3 Vermont
2 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Sep 24
Final
1 Albany
0 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Oct 01
Final
0 Rhode Island
1 at Fordham
Sun Oct 04
Final - OT
2 Saint Louis
1 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Oct 08
Final
0 Rhode Island
2 at Saint Joseph's
Sun Oct 11
Final
3 Richmond
2 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Oct 15
Final - OT
3 Rhode Island
4 at St. Bonaventure
Sun Oct 18
Final
2 Rhode Island
4 at Massachusetts
Thu Oct 22
Final
2 Dayton
0 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Oct 25
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Duquesne
Thu Oct 29
Final - 2OT
2 George Washington
1 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Nov 01
Final
1 Davidson
0 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Aug 19
Final - 2OT
1 UMass Lowell
1 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Aug 21
Final - 2OT
0 Rhode Island
0 at Northeastern
Sun Aug 28
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Brown
Thu Sep 01
Final - OT
1 Rhode Island
2 at Albany
Sun Sep 04
Final - OT
2 Rhode Island
1 at Vermont
Thu Sep 08
Final
1 Syracuse
0 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Sep 11
Final
0 Maine
2 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Sep 15
Cancelled
Creighton
vs. Rhode Island
Fri Sep 23
Final
2 Rhode Island
0 at Wagner
Thu Sep 29
Final - 2OT
1 Fordham
1 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Oct 02
Final - OT
1 Rhode Island
2 at Saint Louis
Thu Oct 06
Final
3 Saint Joseph's
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Oct 09
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 at Richmond
Thu Oct 13
Final
0 St. Bonaventure
4 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Oct 16
Final - 2OT
1 Massachusetts
1 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Oct 20
Final
0 Rhode Island
2 at Dayton
Sun Oct 23
Final
0 Duquesne
2 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Oct 27
Final - 2OT
0 Rhode Island
0 at George Washington
Sun Oct 30
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at Davidson
Thu Nov 03
Final
3 Dayton
0 vs. Saint Louis
@ URI Soccer Complex (Kingston, R.I.) Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
Thu Nov 03
Final - 2OT
2 George Washington
1 vs. Duquesne
@ URI Soccer Complex (Kingston, R.I.) Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
Thu Nov 03
Final - 2OT
1 Saint Joseph's
0 at Rhode Island
Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
Thu Nov 03
Final - OT
1 Fordham
2 vs. George Mason
@ URI Soccer Complex (Kingston, R.I.) Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 04
Final
2 Dayton
0 vs. George Washington
@ Kingston, RI
Fri Nov 04
Final
2 George Mason
5 vs. Saint Joseph's
@ Kingston, RI
Sun Nov 06
Final
7 Dayton
0 vs. Saint Joseph's
@ URI Soccer Complex (Kingston, R.I.)
Fri Aug 18
Final
3 Bryant
0 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Aug 20
Final
2 Vermont
4 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Aug 24
Final
1 Central Connecticut
0 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Aug 27
Final - 2OT
3 Brown
2 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Sep 01
Final
0 Rhode Island
6 vs. Memphis
@ Nashville TN Music City Invitational
Sun Sep 03
Final
1 Rhode Island
0 at Vanderbilt
Music City Invitational
Sun Sep 10
Final
2 Marquette
1 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Sep 14
Final
1 Albany
2 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Sep 21
Final - 2OT
1 Rhode Island
2 at Fordham
Sun Sep 24
Final
1 George Washington
0 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Sep 28
Final
2 Richmond
1 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Oct 01
Final
2 La Salle
0 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Oct 05
Final
1 Rhode Island
4 at Massachusetts
Sun Oct 08
Final
0 Rhode Island
2 at St. Bonaventure
Thu Oct 12
Final
2 Saint Louis
0 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Oct 15
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 at Saint Joseph's
Thu Oct 19
Final - 2OT
1 Rhode Island
2 at VCU
Sun Oct 22
Final
3 George Mason
2 vs. Rhode Island
Tue Aug 07
Final
0 Delaware
1 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Aug 10
Final
1 Rhode Island
1 at UMass Lowell
Thu Aug 16
Final - OT
4 New Hampshire
3 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Aug 23
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 at Bryant
Sun Aug 26
Final - OT
1 Dartmouth
0 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Aug 30
Final
1 Wagner
0 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Sep 02
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 at Marist
Thu Sep 06
Final
0 Rhode Island
1 at Central Connecticut
Sun Sep 09
Final
1 Rhode Island
4 at Albany
Sun Sep 16
Final
0 Rhode Island
5 at Brown
Thu Sep 20
Final
0 Rhode Island
4 at George Washington
Sun Sep 23
Final
1 Massachusetts
0 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Sep 27
Final
0 Rhode Island
1 at Saint Louis
Sun Sep 30
Final
1 Fordham
0 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Oct 04
Final - 2OT
1 Rhode Island
1 at Richmond
Sun Oct 07
Final
1 Rhode Island
4 at La Salle
Thu Oct 11
Final
2 St. Bonaventure
1 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Oct 14
Final
5 Saint Joseph's
0 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Oct 18
Final
5 VCU
0 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Oct 21
Final
1 Rhode Island
5 at George Mason
Thu Aug 22
Final - OT
1 Rhode Island
0 at New Hampshire
Wed Aug 28
Final
0 Rhode Island
1 at Quinnipiac
Sun Sep 01
Final
1 Rhode Island
0 at Wagner
Fri Sep 06
Final - 2OT
1 Rhode Island
1 at Pittsburgh
Sun Sep 08
Final
0 Sacred Heart
2 vs. Rhode Island
Thu Sep 12
Final - 2OT
1 Holy Cross
1 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Sep 15
Final
0 Rhode Island
1 at Boston University
Thu Sep 19
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Dartmouth
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
Saint Louis
vs. Rhode Island
Thu Sep 26
7:30 PM
Rhode Island
at Dayton
Sun Sep 29
1:00 PM
George Washington
vs. Rhode Island
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
Davidson
vs. Rhode Island
Sun Oct 06
3:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Massachusetts
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Fordham
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at St. Bonaventure
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
Richmond
vs. Rhode Island
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Saint Joseph's
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
Duquesne
vs. Rhode Island
Senior Day/Alumni Weekend
Sat Nov 02
TBA
TBD
vs. Rhode Island
Atlantic 10 Championship Quarterfinal
Sun Nov 03
TBA
TBD
vs. Rhode Island
Atlantic 10 Championship Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 08
TBA
TBD
vs. Rhode Island
@ Hermann Stadium - St. Louis, Mo. Atlantic 10 Championship Semifinal
Sun Nov 10
TBA
TBD
vs. Rhode Island
@ Hermann Stadium - St. Louis, Mo. Atlantic 10 Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Graphic Slider

Student-Athletes of the week

Banners