2004-05 Women's Rowing Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Outcome/Time
10/03/2004 Sun at Head of the Riverfront (varsity) Hartford, Conn. 8:00 AM
Recap
10/23/2004 Sat at Head of the Charles (varsity) Boston, Mass. 31st (V8) 19th (1X)
Recap
10/24/2004 Sun at Head of the Charles (varsity) Boston, Mass. 31st (V8) 19th (1X)
Recap
10/30/2004 Sat at Head of the Schuylkill (varsity) Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 AM
10/30/2004 Sat at Head of the Fish (novice/varsity) Saratoga, N.Y. 8:00 AM
11/06/2004 Sat ALUMNI DAY REGATTA
NARROW RIVER
NORTH KINGSTOWN, R.I. 8:00 AM
03/20/2005 Sun Brown (scrimmage) Providence, R.I. Non-Scoring
03/26/2005 Sat at Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. V8, 2nd (7:03.4)
Recap
04/02/2005 Sat YANKEE CUP (UNH, UMASS, UCONN)
NARROW RIVER
NORTH KINGSTOWN, R.I. 3rd, 24 points
Recap
04/03/2005 Sun vs. University at Buffalo
Charles River
Cambridge, Mass. 1st in V8, 1st in V4
Recap
04/09/2005 Sat BOSTON COLLEGE, MIT
NARROW RIVER
NORTH KINGSTOWN, R.I. W, V8 7:34.14
Recap
04/16/2005 Sat at Knecht Cup
Cooper River
Camden, N.J. 7:00 AM
Recap
04/17/2005 Sun at Knecht Cup
Cooper River
Camden, N.J. V8, 6th
Recap
04/23/2005 Sat at Atlantic 10 Championship
Cooper River
Camden, N.J. 4th, (24 points)
Recap
05/08/2005 Sun at ECAC Metro Championship
Lake Quinsigamond
Worcester, Mass. V8, 5th
Recap