2003-04 Women's Rowing Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Outcome/Time
10/12/2003 Sun at Head of the Connecticut Regatta Middletown, Conn. 8:00 AM
Recap | Complete Results
10/18/2003 Sat at Head of the Charles Regatta (Oct. 18-19) Boston, Mass. NTS
Recap | Complete Results
10/25/2003 Sat at Head of the Fish Regatta Saratoga Springs, N.Y. NTS
Recap
10/25/2003 Sat at Head of the Schuylkill Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
Recap
10/26/2003 Sun Atlantic 10 Fall Regatta Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
Recap
03/27/2004 Sat FORDHAM Kingston, R.I. 2:00 PM
Recap | Complete Results
03/28/2004 Sun YANKEE CUP Kingston, R.I. Cancelled
04/03/2004 Sat at Worcester Worcester, Mass. 8:00 AM
Complete Results
04/04/2004 Sun at Boston Boston, Mass. 9:00 AM
Complete Results
04/10/2004 Sat at Boston College Chestnut, Mass. 9:00 AM
Recap | Complete Results
04/17/2004 Sat at Knecht Cup (April 17-18) Camden, N.J. 7:00 AM
Recap
04/24/2004 Sat at Atlantic 10 Championships Camden, N.J. 2nd
Recap
05/08/2004 Sat at ECAC Metro Championship (May 8-9) Worcester, Mass. 3rd
Recap
05/28/2004 Fri at NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
06/03/2004 Thu at IRA National Lightweight Championship Mercer, N.J. 5th
Recap
06/12/2004 Sat Learn to Row Day Kingston, R.I. 8:00 AM