2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
Rhode Island College #
7:00 PM
H
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
LIU
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Maryland
TV: FS1
9:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Alabama
TV: NBCSN
7:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Nicholls State
Jersey Mike's Jamaica Classic
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
North Texas
@ Montego Bay Jersey Mike's Jamaica Classic
TBA
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
LSU
@ Montego Bay Jersey Mike's Jamaica Classic
TBA
N
Wed Nov 27
vs
Manhattan
4:00 PM
H
December
Sun Dec 01
at
West Virginia
2:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Providence
TV: ESPN2
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Western Kentucky
2:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 29
at
Middle Tennessee
4:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Brown
7:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 05
vs
Richmond *
ESPN+
TBA
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Davidson *
CBSSN
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
VCU *
CBSSN
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Saint Joseph's *
ESPN+
TBA
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
La Salle *
NBCSN
12:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Duquesne *
ESPN+
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
at
George Mason *
EagleBank Arena | TV: Stadium
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
VCU *
TV: ESPN2 ESPN 2 / ESPN U
7:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Massachusetts *
CBSSN
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
George Washington *
CBSSN
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Dayton *
CBSSN
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Saint Joseph's *
CBSSN
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Davidson *
CBSSN
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Fordham *
ESPN+
TBA
A
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Saint Louis *
ESPNU
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 04
vs
Dayton *
CBSSN
9:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Massachusetts *
ESPN+
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference