2008 Baseball Schedule

Overall 31-27-1
Pct. .534
Conf. 15-11-1
Pct. .574
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-10
Away 16-17-1
Neutral 1-0
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Troy
Final
L, 9-2
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Troy
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Troy
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Troy
Final
L, 3-1
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Md.-East. Shore
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Mar 01
at
Pittsburgh
Final
W, 6-4
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Md.-East. Shore
Final
W, 18-2
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Central Connecticut
@ Annapolis, MD
Final
W, 8-0
N
Sat Mar 08
at
Navy
Final
L, 6-4
A
Sun Mar 09
vs
Iona
Final
W, 11-4
H
Fri Mar 14
at
East Caro.
Final
L, 13-2
A
Sat Mar 15
at
East Caro.
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sun Mar 16
at
East Caro.
Final
L, 9-4
A
Mon Mar 17
at
Radford
Final
W, 11-6
A
Tue Mar 18
at
William & Mary
Final
L, 9-7
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Temple *
Final
L, 10-6
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Temple *
Final
L, 9-6
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Temple *
Final
L, 8-2
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Northeastern
Final
L, 8-6
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Marist
Final
W, 1-0
H
Fri Mar 28
at
Dayton *
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Dayton *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Dayton *
Final
W, 2-0
A
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Central Connecticut
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Brown
Final
L, 11-3
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Brown
Final
W, 8-2
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Duquesne *
Final
W, 7-5
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Duquesne *
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Duquesne *
Final
L, 7-6
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Boston College
Final
L, 7-6
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Connecticut
Final
L, 11-7
A
Thu Apr 10
vs
Siena
Final
W, 6-5
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Saint Louis *
Final
W, 7-6
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Saint Louis *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Saint Louis *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Tue Apr 15
at
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 6-1
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Hartford
Final
W, 5-3
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Richmond *
Final
W, 8-3
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Richmond *
Final
W, 16-12
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Richmond *
Final
T, 8-8
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Sacred Heart
Final
W, 9-3
A
Wed Apr 23
vs
Connecticut
Final
W, 9-4
H
Fri Apr 25
at
La Salle *
Final
L, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 26
at
La Salle *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Apr 27
at
La Salle *
Final
W, 6-0
A
May
Fri May 02
vs
Saint Joseph's *
Final
W, 9-8
H
Sat May 03
vs
Saint Joseph's *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat May 03
vs
Saint Joseph's *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat May 10
vs
Massachusetts *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat May 10
vs
Massachusetts *
Final
L, 7-3
H
Sun May 11
vs
Massachusetts *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue May 13
at
Northeastern
Final
W, 10-2
A
Tue May 13
at
Northeastern
Final
L, 8-3
A
Fri May 16
at
Charlotte *
Final
L, 8-2
A
Fri May 16
at
Charlotte *
Final
W, 7-6
A
Sat May 17
at
Charlotte *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed May 21
at
Temple
Final
W, 7-1
A
Thu May 22
at
Xavier
Final
W, 11-4
A
Fri May 23
vs
Charlotte
Final
L, 11-1
H
Fri May 23
vs
Xavier
Final
L, 3-0
H
* Conference