2007 Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-30
Pct. .434
Conf. 16-11
Pct. .593
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-13
Away 14-17
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 23
at
Florida International
Final
L, 15-10
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Florida International
Final
W, 6-4
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Florida International
Final
L, 12-11
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Florida International
Final
L, 15-13
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Coastal Carolina
Final
L, 6-2
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
West Virginia
Final
L, 14-9
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Marist
Final
L, 12-9
H
Fri Mar 09
at
New Mexico
Final
L, 17-5
A
Sat Mar 10
at
New Mexico
Final
L, 8-2
A
Sun Mar 11
at
New Mexico
Final
L, 21-4
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Cal
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Cal
Final
W, 8-7
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Cal
Final
L, 6-2
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Richmond *
Final
L, 10-3
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Richmond *
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Richmond *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Northeastern
Final
L, 5-4
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Marist
Final
L, 7-4
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Duquesne *
Final
W, 9-6
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Duquesne *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Duquesne *
Final
W, 9-0
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Central Connecticut
Final
W, 8-6
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Brown
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Massachusetts *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Massachusetts *
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Massachusetts *
Final
W, 16-3
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Harvard
Final
L, 9-4
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Connecticut
Final
L, 4-1
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Charlotte *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Charlotte *
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Charlotte *
Final
L, 4-2
H
Fri Apr 20
at
St. Bonaventure *
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-5
A
Sat Apr 21
at
St. Bonaventure *
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 22
at
St. Bonaventure *
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-2
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Sacred Heart
Final
W, 9-3
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Sacred Heart
Final
L, 6-3
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Connecticut
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Xavier *
Final
W, 7-4
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Xavier *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Xavier *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Mon Apr 30
at
Siena
Final
W, 5-4
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
George Washington *
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat May 05
vs
George Washington *
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sun May 06
vs
George Washington *
Final
W, 6-2
H
Fri May 11
at
Fordham *
Final
L, 7-4
A
Sat May 12
at
Fordham *
Final
L, 7-5
A
Sun May 13
at
Fordham *
Final
L, 5-3
A
Tue May 15
vs
Hartford
Final
L, 16-12
H
Thu May 17
at
Saint Joseph's *
Final
W, 6-5
A
Fri May 18
at
Saint Joseph's *
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sat May 19
at
Saint Joseph's *
Final
W, 10-8
A
Wed May 23
at
Xavier
Final
W, 4-3
A
Thu May 24
at
Charlotte
Final
L, 11-1
A
Thu May 24
vs
Xavier
Final
L, 3-0
H
* Conference