2005 Baseball Schedule

Overall 34-21
Pct. .618
Conf. 23-6
Pct. .793
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-3
Away 15-10
Neutral 5-8
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 25
at
Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
Cancelled
A
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Maryland
Baltimore, Md.
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Maryland
Baltimore, Md.
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 11
vs
Central Michigan
@ IMG Academy Park
Final
L, 5-1
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
IPFW
@ IMG Academy Park
Final
L, 4-2
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Sacred Heart
@ Twin Lakes Park Sarasota, Fla.
Final
L, 4-3
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Kentucky
@ Manatee C.C. Bradenton, Fla.
Final
L, 8-5
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Kentucky
@ Manatee C.C. Bradenton, Fla.
Final
W, 7-5
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Northern Iowa
@ IMG Academy Park Bradenton, Fla.
Final
L, 9-4
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Fairleigh Dickinson
@ IMG Academy Park Bradenton, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Miami (Ohio)
@ Twin Lakes Park Sarasota, Fla.
Final
L, 5-2
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Miami (Ohio)
@ Twin Lakes Park Sarasota, Fla.
Final
W, 4-2
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Wis.-Milwaukee
@ IMG Academy Park Bradenton, Fla.
Final
L, 12-9
N
Tue Mar 22
at
Long Island
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Final
W, 7-2
A
Wed Mar 23
at
Sacred Heart
Fairfield, Conn.
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 26
at
George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sat Mar 26
at
George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sun Mar 27
at
George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
Final
W, 8-6
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Hartford
Kingston, R.I.
Final
W, 11-4
H
Thu Mar 31
at
Boston College
Brookline, Mass.
Final
L, 7-3
A
April
Sun Apr 03
at
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
Final
W, 7-6
A
Mon Apr 04
at
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
Final
L, 9-4
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Brown
Kingston, R.I.
Final
L, 8-3
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Brown
Kingston, R.I.
Final
L, 8-5
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Richmond *
Kingston, R.I.
Final
W, 10-1
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Richmond *
Kingston, R.I.
Final
W, 14-1
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Richmond *
Kingston, R.I.
Final
W, 9-4
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Iona
Kingston, R.I.
Final
W, 14-0
H
Wed Apr 13
at
Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
Final
W, 21-1
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Temple *
Philadelphia, Pa.
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Temple *
Philadelphia, Pa.
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Temple *
Philadelphia, Pa.
Final
W, 11-5
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Central Connecticut *
Final
W, 9-3
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Central Connecticut *
Final
W, 7-0
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
St. Bonaventure *
Kingston, R.I.
Final
W, 14-4
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
St. Bonaventure *
Kingston, R.I.
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
St. Bonaventure *
Kingston, R.I.
Final
W, 6-5
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Northeastern
Boston, Mass.
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 28
vs
Harvard
Final
W, 16-1
H
May
Sun May 01
at
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
Final
W, 15-1
A
Sun May 01
at
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
Final - 11 innings
W, 1-0
A
Mon May 02
at
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
Final
W, 8-4
A
Tue May 03
vs
Holy Cross
Kingston, R.I.
Final
W, 11-3
H
Thu May 05
vs
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 9-1
H
Sun May 08
vs
Fordham *
Kingston, R.I.
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun May 08
vs
Fordham *
Kingston, R.I.
Final
W, 6-3
H
Mon May 09
vs
Fordham *
Kingston, R.I.
Final
W, 7-1
H
Tue May 10
vs
Connecticut
Kingston, R.I.
Final
W, 8-3
H
Sat May 14
at
Massachusetts *
Amherst, Mass.
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat May 14
at
Massachusetts *
Amherst, Mass.
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sun May 15
at
Massachusetts *
Amherst, Mass.
Final - 14 innings
L, 6-5
A
Sat May 21
at
Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
Final
L, 9-5
A
Sat May 21
at
Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
Final
W, 10-4
A
Thu May 26
vs
Dayton * ^
@ Atlantic 10 Championship Dayton, Ohio
Final
W, 7-4
N
Fri May 27
vs
Richmond * ^
@ Atlantic 10 Championship Dayton, Ohio
Final
W, 8-3
N
Sat May 28
vs
George Washington * ^
@ Atlantic 10 Championship Dayton, Ohio
Final
W, 9-7
N
June
Fri Jun 03
at
Long Beach St.
NCAA Regional in Long Beach, Calif.
Final
L, 11-2
A
Sat Jun 04
vs
Pepperdine
@ Long Beach, Calif. NCAA Regional in Long Beach, Calif.
Final
L, 2-1
N
* Conference
^ Division