2003 Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-26
Pct. .500
Conf. 17-10
Pct. .630
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 10-14
Neutral 7-7
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 14
at
New Mexico State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-0
A
Fri Feb 14
at
New Mexico State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-6
A
Sat Feb 15
at
New Mexico State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Final - 9 innings
L, 13-4
A
Sat Feb 15
at
New Mexico State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-6
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-2
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
A
Mon Mar 10
vs
Yale
@ Bradenton, Fla. Bradenton, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Bucknell
@ Bradenton, Fla. Bradenton, Fla.
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-4
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Bradenton, Fla. Bradenton, Fla.
Final - 9 innings
W, 11-3
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Miami (Ohio)
@ Bradenton, Fla. Bradenton, Fla.
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne
@ Bradenton, Fla. Bradenton, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne
@ Bradenton, Fla. Bradenton, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Miami (Ohio)
@ Bradenton, Fla. Bradenton, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Miami (Ohio)
@ Bradenton, Fla. Bradenton, Fla.
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-3
N
Sun Mar 23
vs
George Washington *
@ Norwich, Conn. Norwich, Conn.
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
N
Sun Mar 23
vs
George Washington *
@ Norwich, Conn. Norwich, Conn.
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
N
Mon Mar 24
vs
George Washington *
@ Norwich, Conn. Norwich, Conn.
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
N
Wed Mar 26
vs
Sacred Heart
Kingston, R.I.
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-1
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Maine
Kingston, R.I.
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-2
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Dayton *
Kingston, R.I.
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Dayton *
Kingston, R.I.
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
H
Mon Mar 31
vs
Dayton *
Kingston, R.I.
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-1
H
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Harvard
Cambridge, Mass.
Final - 5 innings
W, 3-0
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Richmond *
Richmond, Va.
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-1
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Richmond *
Richmond, Va.
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Richmond *
Richmond, Va.
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-3
A
Thu Apr 10
vs
Connecticut
Kingston, R.I.
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-4
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
St. Bonaventure *
Kingston, R.I.
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-6
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
St. Bonaventure *
Kingston, R.I.
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
H
Mon Apr 14
vs
St. Bonaventure *
Kingston, R.I.
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-4
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Hartford
Kingston, R.I.
Final - 12 innings
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Massachusetts *
Amherst, Mass.
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Massachusetts *
Amherst, Mass.
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Massachusetts *
Amherst, Mass.
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-2
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Central Connecticut
New Britain, Conn.
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Central Connecticut
New Britain, Conn.
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-4
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-2
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Fordham *
Kingston, R.I.
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-3
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Fordham *
Kingston, R.I.
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
H
Mon Apr 28
vs
Fordham *
Kingston, R.I.
Final - 9 innings
W, 28-8
H
May
Thu May 01
vs
Quinnipiac
Kingston, R.I.
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
H
Sat May 03
at
Saint Joseph's *
Norristown, Pa.
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-7
A
Sat May 03
at
Saint Joseph's *
Norristown, Pa.
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-6
A
Sun May 04
at
Saint Joseph's *
Norristown, Pa.
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
A
Fri May 09
at
Temple *
Philadelphia, Pa.
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
A
Sat May 10
at
Temple *
Philadelphia, Pa.
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-1
A
Sat May 10
at
Temple *
Philadelphia, Pa.
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-6
A
Thu May 15
vs
George Washington * ^
@ Norwich, Conn. Atlantic 10 Championship
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-2
N
Thu May 15
vs
Duquesne * ^
@ Norwich, Conn. Atlantic 10 Championship
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
N
Fri May 16
vs
George Washington * ^
@ Norwich, Conn. Atlantic 10 Championship
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-4
N
* Conference
^ Division