2017 Rhode Island Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
gp -
kps -
hpt -
aps -
bps -
saps -
dps -
August
Friday, August 25 (Neutral)
4:00 PM
vs. New Mexico State
@ South Bend, Ind. Notre Dame Tournament
Saturday, August 26 (Away)
12:30 PM
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame Tournament
Saturday, August 26 (Neutral)
4:30 PM
vs. Valparaiso
@ South Bend, Ind. Notre Dame Tournament
September
Friday, September 01 (Neutral)
4:30 PM
vs. Clemson
@ New Haven, Conn. Yale Tournament
Saturday, September 02 (Away)
10:00 AM
at Yale
Yale Invitational
Saturday, September 02 (Neutral)
4:30 PM
vs. Delaware
@ New Haven, Conn. Yale Tournament
Friday, September 08 (Home)
11:00 AM
vs. Marist
Art Carmichael Invitational
Friday, September 08 (Home)
7:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
Art Carmichael Invitational
Saturday, September 09 (Home)
7:00 PM
vs. Columbia
Art Carmichael Invitational
Friday, September 15 (Neutral)
4:30 PM
vs. Dartmouth
@ Durham, N.H. New Hampshire Tournament
Saturday, September 16 (Away)
12:30 PM
at New Hampshire
New Hampshire Tournament
Saturday, September 16 (Neutral)
4:30 PM
vs. Siena
@ Durham, N.H. New Hampshire Tournament
Friday, September 22 (Away)
7:00 PM
at VCU *
Sunday, September 24 (Away)
1:00 PM
at Davidson *
Friday, September 29 (Home)
7:00 PM
vs. George Washington *
Saturday, September 30 (Home)
7:00 PM
vs. George Mason *
October
Friday, October 06 (Home)
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Louis *
Saturday, October 07 (Home)
7:00 PM
vs. Dayton *
Friday, October 13 (Away)
7:00 PM
at Duquesne *
Sunday, October 15 (Away)
1:00 PM
at La Salle *
Friday, October 20 (Home)
7:00 PM
vs. Davidson *
Sunday, October 22 (Home)
12:00 PM
vs. VCU *
Friday, October 27 (Away)
7:00 PM
at Fordham *
November
Friday, November 03 (Away)
7:00 PM
at Dayton *
Sunday, November 05 (Away)
2:00 PM
at Saint Louis *
Friday, November 10 (Home)
7:00 PM
vs. Fordham *
* Conference