2016 Rhode Island Volleyball Schedule

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 7-3
Neutral 3-4
Matches 27
Kills per set 12.41
Hitting % .225
Assists per set 11.71
Blocks per set 2.18
Service Aces per set 1.52
Digs per set 12.64
August
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Pepperdine
Pepperdine Asics Classic (Malibu, Calif.)
A
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
CSUN
@ Pepperdine Asics Classic (Malibu, Calif.)
N
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lipscomb
@ Pepperdine Asics Classic (Malibu, Calif.)
N
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hartford
Hartford Invitational (West Hartford, Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Connecticut
@ Hartford Invitational (West Hartford, Conn.)
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Manhattan
@ Hartford Invitational (West Hartford, Conn.)
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Stony Brook
Art Carmichael Invitational (Kingston, R.I.)
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
San Diego St.
Art Carmichael Invitational (Kingston, R.I.)
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Notre Dame
Art Carmichael Invitational (Kingston, R.I.)
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State
Penn State Invitational (State College, Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Clemson
@ Penn State Invitational (State College, Pa.)
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Howard
@ Penn State Invitational (State College, Pa.)
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Duquesne *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
La Salle *
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
George Mason *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
George Washington *
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dayton *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Louis *
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
La Salle *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Duquesne *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fordham *
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Davidson *
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
VCU *
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
George Washington *
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
George Mason *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fordham *
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Louis %
@ Saint Louis Atlantic 10 Championship (St. Louis, Mo.)
N
* Conference
% Post season