2013 Rhode Island Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-16
Pct. .484
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 3-8
Neutral 3-4
Matches 31
Kills per set 13.09
Hitting % .207
Assists per set 11.97
Blocks per set 2.07
Service Aces per set 1.30
Digs per set 14.79
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Peter's
@ Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.) Lehigh Classic
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
New Hampshire
@ Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.) Lehigh Classic
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lehigh
Lehigh Classic
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Iowa
@ Valparaiso University (Valparaiso, Ind.) Valpo Popcorn Classic
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Valparaiso
Valpo Popcorn Classic
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Army West Point
@ Valparaiso University (Valparaiso, Ind.) Valpo Popcorn Classic
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMass Lowell
Art Carmichael Invitational
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UTEP
Art Carmichael Invitational
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hartford
Art Carmichael Invitational
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Minnesota
@ Dartmouth College (Hanover, N.H.) Dartmouth Duel
N
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Dartmouth
Dartmouth Duel
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Hampshire
@ Dartmouth College (Hanover, N.H.) Dartmouth Duel
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Connecticut
@ Dartmouth College (Hanover, N.H.) Dartmouth Duel
N
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fordham *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
La Salle *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Brown
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Duquesne *
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
George Washington *
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Northeastern
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Dayton *
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Duquesne *
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dayton *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Providence
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
George Mason *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
VCU *
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Saint Louis *
H
Sun Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
VCU *
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
George Washington *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fordham *
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
George Washington %
Atlantic 10 Championship (Washington, D.C.)
A
* Conference
% Post season