2012 Rhode Island Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 3-9
Neutral 2-4
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.31
Hitting % .148
Assists per set 10.45
Blocks per set 1.69
Service Aces per set 1.18
Digs per set 14.86
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
Denver
@ Fort Collins, Colo. Rams Volleyball Rocky Mountain Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
Virginia
@ Fort Collins, Colo. Rams Volleyball Rocky Mountain Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
Colorado State
Rams Volleyball Rocky Mountain Invitational
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
New Hampshire
@ Piscataway, N.J. Rutgers Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Iona
@ Piscataway, N.J. Rutgers Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
Rutgers
Rutgers Invitational
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
Hartford
Art Carmichael Invitational
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Canisius
Art Carmichael Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Seton Hall
Art Carmichael Invitational
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
Hofstra
@ New York, N.Y. Columbia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
Columbia
Columbia Invitational Columbia Invitational
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Colgate
@ New York, N.Y. Columbia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
Temple *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
La Salle *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
VCU *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
Charlotte *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
Brown
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Fordham *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
Xavier *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Dayton *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
La Salle *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
Temple *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Butler *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
Duquesne *
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
George Washington *
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
Providence
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
Fordham *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event