2011 Rhode Island Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-15
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-7
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-0
Matches 29
Kills per set 11.92
Hitting % .191
Assists per set 10.95
Blocks per set 1.70
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 15.23
August
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Francis (Pa.)
A
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Ky.
H
Sat Aug 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pittsburgh
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Iona
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Kent St.
@ Long Island, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Stony Brook
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Columbia
Art Carmichael Invitational
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wisconsin
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Boston College
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UMBC
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn
Crowne Plaza Philadephia West Penn Invitaitonal
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
William & Mary
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brown
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Fordham *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Providence
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Temple *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
La Salle *
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Duquesne *
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Louis *
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Charlotte *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
George Washington *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dayton *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Xavier *
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Duquesne *
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Xavier *
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
La Salle *
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Temple *
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
George Washington *
H
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Charlotte *
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Louis * ^
First round of Atlantic 10 Championship
A
* Conference
^ Division