The view requested (3) is not available

Total Slides 14 : Active Index 6 : Last Slide Divs 4

-3
Fri., September 12, 2014
All Day
at Stony Brook Invitational
-3
Sat., September 13, 2014
All Day
at Stony Brook Invitational
-3
Sun., September 14, 2014
All Day
at Stony Brook Invitational
-3
Fri., September 19, 2014
All Day
at Brown Invitational
-3
Sat., September 20, 2014
All Day
at Brown Invitational
-3
Sun., September 21, 2014
All Day
at Brown Invitational
-3
Sat., October 11, 2014
All Day
at URI Doubles Invitational
-3
Sun., October 12, 2014
11:00 AM
Monmouth
at Rhode Island
-3
Thu., October 16, 2014
All Day
at ITA Regionals
-3
Fri., October 17, 2014
All Day
at ITA Regionals
-3
Sat., October 18, 2014
All Day
at ITA Regionals
-3
Sun., October 19, 2014
All Day
at ITA Regionals
-3
Mon., October 20, 2014
All Day
at ITA Regionals
-3
Tue., October 21, 2014
All Day
at ITA Regionals
-3
Fri., October 24, 2014
All Day
at NJIT Invitational
-3
Sat., October 25, 2014
All Day
at NJIT Invitational
-3
Sun., October 26, 2014
All Day
at NJIT Invitational
-3
Mon., January 19, 2015
4:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Harvard
-3
Sun., January 25, 2015
10:00 AM
Rhode Island
at Boston University
-3
Sat., January 31, 2015
TBD
Rhode Island
at Albany
-3
Sat., February 07, 2015
2:00 PM
Rhode Island
at St. Peter's
-3
Fri., February 13, 2015
TBD
LIU Brooklyn
vs. Rhode Island
@ Tennis Rhode Island (Warwick, R.I.)
-3
Fri., February 20, 2015
5:00 PM
Stony Brook
vs. Rhode Island
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.)
-3
Sat., March 07, 2015
12:00 PM
Saint Louis
vs. Rhode Island
@ University of Massachusetts (Amherst, Mass.)
-3
Tue., March 24, 2015
2:00 PM
Hofstra
at Rhode Island
-3
Thu., March 26, 2015
2:00 PM
Sacred Heart
at Rhode Island
-3
Sat., March 28, 2015
TBD
Rhode Island
at Army
-3
Sun., March 29, 2015
1:00 PM
Rhode Island
at NJIT
-3
Thu., April 02, 2015
12:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Hartford
-3
Mon., April 06, 2015
2:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Bryant
-3
Wed., April 08, 2015
2:00 PM
Massachusetts
at Rhode Island
-3
Sat., April 11, 2015
12:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Saint Joseph's
-3
Sun., April 12, 2015
12:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Fordham
-3
Tue., April 14, 2015
2:00 PM
Holy Cross
at Rhode Island
-3
Thu., April 16, 2015
All Day
at Atlantic 10 Championship
-3
Fri., April 17, 2015
All Day
at Atlantic 10 Championship
-3
Sat., April 18, 2015
All Day
at Atlantic 10 Championship
-3
Sun., April 19, 2015
All Day
at Atlantic 10 Championship
-3
Fri., September 13, 2013
---
at Stony Brook Classic
-3
Sat., September 14, 2013
---
at Stony Brook Classic
-3
Sun., September 15, 2013
Individual Results
at Stony Brook Classic
-3
Fri., September 20, 2013
---
at Cissie Leary Invitational
-3
Sat., September 21, 2013
---
at Cissie Leary Invitational
-3
Sun., September 22, 2013
Individual Results
at Cissie Leary Invitational
-3
Sat., October 12, 2013
11:00 AM
W, 7-0
Monmouth
-3
Sun., October 13, 2013
2:30 PM
W, 5-2
Siena
-3
Thu., October 17, 2013
All Day
---
at ITA Regionals
-3
Fri., October 18, 2013
All Day
---
at ITA Regionals
-3
Sat., October 19, 2013
All Day
---
at ITA Regionals
-3
Sun., October 20, 2013
All Day
Individual Results
at ITA Regionals
-3
Fri., October 25, 2013
All Day
---
at NJIT Invitational
-3
Sat., October 26, 2013
All Day
---
at NJIT Invitational
-3
Sun., October 27, 2013
All Day
Individual Results
at NJIT Invitational
-3
Sat., January 25, 2014
5:00 PM
L, 4-3
vs. Albany
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.)
-3
Sun., January 26, 2014
10:00 AM
L, 7-0
at Boston University
-3
Sun., February 16, 2014
1:30 p.m.
L, 6-1
at Harvard
-3
Sat., February 22, 2014
12:00 PM
W, 5-2
at LIU
-3
Fri., February 28, 2014
2:00 PM
W, 7-0
at Saint Peter's
-3
Sat., March 01, 2014
2:00 PM
L, 4-1
at Brown
-3
Sun., March 09, 2014
2:00 PM (ET)
L, 7-0
vs. Portland
@ Doral Desert Princess Resort (Palm Springs, Calif.)
-3
Mon., March 10, 2014
2:00 PM (ET)
L, 5-2
vs. Penn
@ Doral Desert Princess Resort (Palm Springs, Calif.)
-3
Wed., March 12, 2014
2:00 PM (ET)
L, 5-2
vs. Bowling Green
@ Doral Desert Princess Resort (Palm Springs, Calif.)
-3
Sun., March 30, 2014
1:00 PM
Postponed
NJIT
-3
Fri., April 04, 2014
2:30 PM
W, 7-0
Hartford
-3
Sat., April 05, 2014
2:00 PM
L, 4-3
Saint Joseph's
-3
Thu., April 10, 2014
3:00 PM
W, 5-2
Bryant
-3
Sat., April 12, 2014
1:00 PM
L, 6-1
Fordham
-3
Sat., April 19, 2014
1:00 PM
L, 6-1
at Massachusetts
-3
Thu., April 24, 2014
All Day
L, 4-0
vs. Fordham (A-10 Championship)
@ Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
No Event
Previous Next