2017-18 Rhode Island Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 15
at
TBA
Quinnipiac Invitational
A
Sat Sep 16
at
TBA
Quinnipiac Invitational
A
Sun Sep 17
at
TBA
Quinnipiac Invitational
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
11:00 AM
Bryant
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
11:00 AM
Monmouth
H
Fri Oct 13
at
TBA
Harvard Fall Scramble
A
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
Harvard Fall Scramble
A
Sun Oct 15
at
TBA
Harvard Fall Scramble
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional
@ University of Pennsylvania
N
Thu Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional
@ University of Pennsylvania
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional
@ University of Pennsylvania
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional
@ University of Pennsylvania
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional
@ University of Pennsylvania
N
Mon Oct 23
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional
@ University of Pennsylvania
N
January
Sun Jan 21
at
11:00 AM
Brown
A
Fri Jan 26
at
11:00 AM
Columbia
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
TBA
Harvard
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
TBA
Butler
H
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
Army West Point
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
Siena
@ Army West Point
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Louis *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
Dayton *
H
Fri Mar 09
at
TBA
Spring Break Trip
A
Fri Mar 23
at
TBA
Georgetown
A
Sat Mar 24
at
TBA
George Washington *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
TBA
Towson
A
Fri Mar 30
at
TBA
Boston University
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
TBA
Saint Joseph's *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
TBA
Richmond *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
TBA
George Mason *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
TBA
Massachusetts *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event