2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Friday, September 09 (Away)
TBA
at Tiger Classic
Towson University
Saturday, September 10 (Away)
TBA
at Tiger Classic
Towson University
Sunday, September 11 (Away)
TBA
at Tiger Classic
Towson University
Tuesday, September 27 (Away)
Final
at Bryant
October
Sunday, October 02 (Away)
Final
at Providence
Saturday, October 08 (Home)
Final
vs. Siena
URI Invitational
Saturday, October 08 (Home)
Final
vs. Monmouth
URI Invitational
Sunday, October 09 (Home)
Cancelled
vs. Army West Point
URI Invitational
Sunday, October 09 (Home)
Cancelled
vs. Providence
URI Invitational
Thursday, October 20 (Away)
TBA
at ITA Northeast Regional
Yale University
Friday, October 21 (Away)
TBA
at ITA Northeast Regional
Yale University
Saturday, October 22 (Away)
TBA
at ITA Northeast Regional
Yale University
January
Saturday, January 21 (Away)
Final
at Brown
Thursday, January 26 (Away)
3:00 PM
at Boston University
Sunday, January 29 (Away)
10:30 AM
at Connecticut
February
Sunday, February 05 (Away)
2:00 PM
at Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Saturday, February 11 (Away)
10:00 AM
at Boston College
Saturday, February 25 (Away)
TBA
at Charlotte
Sunday, February 26 (Away)
11:00 AM
at Davidson *
March
Sunday, March 12 (Away)
11:00 AM
at New Orleans
Tuesday, March 14 (Neutral)
12:00 PM
vs. UCF
@ Tulane University - New Orleans, La.
Saturday, March 18 (Away)
TBA
at Tulane
Sunday, March 26 (Away)
12:00 PM
at Quinnipiac
Friday, March 31 (Away)
3:00 PM
at Northern Kentucky
April
Saturday, April 01 (Away)
TBA
at Cincinnati
Sunday, April 02 (Away)
TBA
at Dayton *
Sunday, April 09 (Home)
TBA
vs. Fordham *
Tuesday, April 11 (Home)
TBA
vs. Army West Point
Friday, April 14 (Away)
TBA
at La Salle *
Saturday, April 15 (Away)
TBA
at Saint Joseph's *
Saturday, April 22 (Home)
TBA
vs. Massachusetts *
* Conference