2019 Rhode Island Softball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 1
Runs 8
Batting Avg. .318
On Base % .444
Slugging % .500
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Howard
@ Wilmington, N.C. Fairfield Inn & Suites Seahawk Softball Bash
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Radford
@ Wilmington, N.C. Fairfield Inn & Suites Seahawk Softball Bash
N
Sat Feb 16
at
12:30 PM
UNC Wilmington
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seahawk Softball Bash
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:30 PM
Radford
@ UNC Wilmington (Wilmington, N.C.) Fairfield Inn & Suites Seahawk Softball Bash
N
Sun Feb 17
at
12:30 PM
UNC Wilmington
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seahawk Softball Bash
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
3:30 PM
UTSA
@ Lamar (Beaumont, Texas) Cardinal Classic
N
Fri Feb 22
at
6:00 PM
Lamar
Cardinal Classic
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
UTSA
@ Lamar (Beaumont, Texas) Cardinal Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
at
1:30 PM
Lamar
Cardinal Classic
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Maine
@ Lamar (Beaumont, Texas) Cardinal Classic
N
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:15 PM
NC State
@ College of Charleston (Patriots Point Athletics Complex // Mt. Pleasant, S.C.) Charleston Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
at
4:45 PM
College of Charleston
Charleston Invitational
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM
Youngstown State
@ College of Charleston (Patriots Point Athletics Complex // Mt. Pleasant, S.C.) Charleston Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:15 AM
Marist
@ College of Charleston (Patriots Point Athletics Complex // Mt. Pleasant, S.C.) Charleston Invitational
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
10:00 AM
Bryant
@ College of Charleston (Patriots Point Athletics Complex // Mt. Pleasant, S.C.) Charleston Invitational
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
12:30 PM
UMBC
@ Maryland (College Park, Md.) Maryland Invitational
N
Thu Mar 14
at
5:30 PM
Maryland
Maryland Invitational
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
12:30 PM
Drexel
@ Maryland (College Park, Md.) Maryland Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
5:30 PM
Villanova
@ Maryland (College Park, Md.) Maryland Invitational
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:30 PM
Saint Peter's
@ Maryland (College Park, Md.) Maryland Invitational
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:45 PM
Brown
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Providence
A
Thu Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Boston University
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Dayton *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Dayton *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Dayton *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Fairfield
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
George Mason *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
George Mason *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
George Mason *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Bryant
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
Holy Cross
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:30 PM
Holy Cross
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Saint Louis *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Saint Louis *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Saint Louis *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
1:00 PM
Massachusetts *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Massachusetts *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
La Salle *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
La Salle *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
La Salle *
H
May
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
Fordham *
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
Fordham *
A
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
Fordham *
A
* Conference