2016 Rhode Island Softball Schedule

Overall 12-32
Pct. .273
Conf. 3-18
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 12
Home 3-13
Away 6-12
Neutral 3-7
gp 44
r 142
avg .231
obp .301
slg .351
hr 24
February
Friday, February 19 (Neutral)
Final
vs. Lafayette
@ Wilmington, N.C. Lafayette Ford Lincoln of Fayetteville Showcase
Friday, February 19 (Neutral)
Final
vs. Delaware St.
@ Wilmington, N.C. Lafayette Ford Lincoln of Fayetteville Showcase
Saturday, February 20 (Away)
Final
at UNC Wilmington
Lafayette Ford Lincoln of Fayetteville Showcase
Saturday, February 20 (Neutral)
Final - 5 innings
vs. Delaware St.
@ Wilmington, N.C. Lafayette Ford Lincoln of Fayetteville Showcase
Sunday, February 21 (Neutral)
Final
vs. Lafayette
@ Wilmington, N.C. Lafayette Ford Lincoln of Fayetteville Showcase
Friday, February 26 (Neutral)
Final
vs. Quinnipiac
@ Hampton, Va. Hampton Lady Pirates Classic
Friday, February 26 (Away)
Final - 5 innings
at Hampton
Hampton Lady Pirates Classic
Saturday, February 27 (Neutral)
Final - 5 innings
vs. Buffalo
@ Hampton, VA Hampton Lady Pirates Classic
March
Saturday, March 05 (Away)
Final
at Norfolk State
Saturday, March 05 (Away)
Final
at Norfolk State
Sunday, March 06 (Away)
Final
at Norfolk State
Sunday, March 06 (Away)
Final - 9 innings
at Norfolk State
Friday, March 11 (Neutral)
Final
vs. Sacred Heart
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
Friday, March 11 (Neutral)
Final - 5 innings
vs. Norfolk State
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
Friday, March 11 (Away)
Final - 8 innings
at Liberty
Liberty Softball Classic
Saturday, March 12 (Neutral)
Final
vs. La Salle
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
Saturday, March 12 (Neutral)
Final - 5 innings
vs. Norfolk State
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
Thursday, March 24 (Home)
Final
vs. Harvard
Saturday, March 26 (Away)
Final
at George Mason *
Saturday, March 26 (Away)
Final
at George Mason *
Sunday, March 27 (Away)
Final
at George Mason *
Wednesday, March 30 (Home)
Final
vs. Maine
Wednesday, March 30 (Home)
Final
vs. Maine
April
Friday, April 01 (Home)
Final
vs. Dayton *
Saturday, April 09 (Away)
Final
at Saint Louis *
Saturday, April 09 (Away)
Final - 5 innings
at Saint Louis *
Sunday, April 10 (Away)
Final - 5 innings
at Saint Louis *
Wednesday, April 13 (Away)
Final
at Massachusetts *
Wednesday, April 13 (Away)
Final
at Massachusetts *
Thursday, April 14 (Home)
Final
vs. UMass Lowell
Thursday, April 14 (Home)
Final
vs. UMass Lowell
Saturday, April 16 (Home)
Final
vs. George Washington *
Sunday, April 17 (Home)
Final
vs. George Washington *
Sunday, April 17 (Home)
Final
vs. George Washington *
Saturday, April 23 (Home)
Final - 5 innings
vs. Fordham *
Saturday, April 23 (Home)
Final - 6 innings
vs. Fordham *
Sunday, April 24 (Home)
Final
vs. Fordham *
Wednesday, April 27 (Home)
Final - 6 innings
vs. Fairfield
Saturday, April 30 (Away)
Final - 10 innings
at St. Bonaventure *
St. Bonaventure, NY | Joyce Field
Saturday, April 30 (Away)
Final
at St. Bonaventure *
St. Bonaventure, NY | Joyce Field
May
Sunday, May 01 (Away)
Final
at St. Bonaventure *
St. Bonaventure, NY | Joyce Field
Saturday, May 07 (Home)
Final
vs. La Salle *
Saturday, May 07 (Home)
Final - 5 innings
vs. La Salle *
Sunday, May 08 (Home)
Final
vs. La Salle *
* Conference