2016 Rhode Island Softball Schedule

Overall 12-32
Pct. .273
Conf. 3-18
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 12
Home 3-13
Away 6-12
Neutral 3-7
Games 44
Runs 142
Batting Avg. .231
On Base % .301
Slugging % .351
Home Runs 24
February
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Lafayette
@ Wilmington, N.C. Lafayette Ford Lincoln of Fayetteville Showcase
N
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Delaware St.
@ Wilmington, N.C. Lafayette Ford Lincoln of Fayetteville Showcase
N
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 10-3
UNC Wilmington
Lafayette Ford Lincoln of Fayetteville Showcase
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Delaware St.
@ Wilmington, N.C. Lafayette Ford Lincoln of Fayetteville Showcase
N
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lafayette
@ Wilmington, N.C. Lafayette Ford Lincoln of Fayetteville Showcase
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Quinnipiac
@ Hampton, Va. Hampton Lady Pirates Classic
N
Fri Feb 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-3
Hampton
Hampton Lady Pirates Classic
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
Buffalo
@ Hampton, VA Hampton Lady Pirates Classic
N
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 4-3
Norfolk State
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 8-4
Norfolk State
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Norfolk State
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-6
Norfolk State
A
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sacred Heart
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Norfolk State
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
N
Fri Mar 11
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-3
Liberty
Liberty Softball Classic
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-4
La Salle
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Norfolk State
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Harvard
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
George Mason *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 4-0
George Mason *
A
Sun Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-1
George Mason *
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Maine
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Maine
H
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Dayton *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 4-2
Saint Louis *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Saint Louis *
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
Massachusetts *
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Massachusetts *
A
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-2
UMass Lowell
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 11-7
UMass Lowell
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
George Washington *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
George Washington *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
George Washington *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Fordham *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-4
Fordham *
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Fordham *
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Fairfield
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
St. Bonaventure *
St. Bonaventure, NY | Joyce Field
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 8-3
St. Bonaventure *
St. Bonaventure, NY | Joyce Field
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
L, 8-2
St. Bonaventure *
St. Bonaventure, NY | Joyce Field
A
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 8-4
La Salle *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
La Salle *
H
Sun May 08
vs
Final
L, 6-4
La Salle *
H
* Conference