2017 Rhode Island Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.25
Shot % .109
Shots/ game 11.5
GAA 2.21
August
Fri Aug 11
vs
1:00 PM
Wagner
Exhibition
H
Sun Aug 13
vs
1:00 PM
UMass Lowell
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 18
vs
Final
Bryant
H
Sun Aug 20
vs
Final
Vermont
H
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
Central Connecticut
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final - 2OT
Brown
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Memphis
@ Nashville TN Music City Invitational
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
Vanderbilt
Music City Invitational
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Marquette
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
Albany
H
Thu Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Fordham *
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
1:00 PM
George Washington *
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Richmond *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
1:00 PM
La Salle *
H
Thu Oct 05
at
4:00 PM
Massachusetts *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Louis *
H
Sun Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
A
Thu Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
VCU *
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
1:00 PM
George Mason *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event