2011 Rhode Island Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-10-2
Pct. .421
Conf. 2-6-1
Pct. .278
Streak Won 1
Home 5-4-1
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .079
Shots/ game 12.7
GAA 1.02
August
Tue Aug 23
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Vermont
A
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Manhattan
H
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Stony Brook
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Syracuse
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
New Hampshire
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Maine
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Northeastern
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Harvard
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Iona
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Brown
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Massachusetts *
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Charlotte *
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Fordham *
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Bonaventure *
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Duquesne *
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
La Salle *
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
Richmond *
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
W, 2-0
George Washington *
A
* Conference