2018-19 Rhode Island Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Pts per game 61.4
FG % 39.1
3PT % 31.1
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 12.2
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 66-61
New Haven #
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 88-64
Boston College
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 46-41
Robert Morris
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 61-58
Vermont
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 73-65
Holy Cross
NESN
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 77-63
North Dakota
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Providence
Ocean State Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 72-67
Brown
Ocean State Tip-Off Tournament
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 75-52
Kentucky
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 80-67
Clemson
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 65-51
Hartford
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
L, 91-71
Minnesota
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 80-47
Harvard
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 66-60
Richmond *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 64-59
George Washington *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Davidson *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 68-56
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
L, 74-39
VCU *
ESPN+
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Fordham *
H
Sun Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
George Mason *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
11:00 AM
St. Bonaventure *
H
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Dayton *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
11:00 AM
La Salle *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Massachusetts *
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Duquesne *
NBCSN
H
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Davidson *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Massachusetts *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference