2017-18 Rhode Island Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
gp -
ptspg -
fgpt -
fgpt3 -
ftpt -
trebpg -
astpg -
November
Sunday, November 05 (Home)
2:00 PM
vs. NYIT #
Friday, November 10 (Home)
TBA
vs. UMass Lowell
Monday, November 13 (Home)
7:00 PM
vs. Minnesota
Friday, November 17 (Away)
TBA
at Samford
Monday, November 20 (Away)
TBA
at Jacksonville St.
Friday, November 24 (Away)
TBA
at Dartmouth
December
Saturday, December 02 (Neutral)
TBA
vs. Bryant
@ Providence, R.I. Ocean State Tip-Off
Sunday, December 03 (Neutral)
TBA
vs. Providence/Brown
@ Providence, R.I. Ocean State Tip-Off
Wednesday, December 06 (Away)
7:00 PM
at Marist
Saturday, December 09 (Away)
TBA
at Michigan State
Monday, December 11 (Home)
7:00 PM
vs. Fairfield
Sunday, December 17 (Home)
2:00 PM
vs. Holy Cross
Friday, December 22 (Away)
1:00 PM
at Penn
Thursday, December 28 (Home)
TBA
vs. Southern Connecticut
# Exhibition