2016-17 Rhode Island Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-15
Pct. .211
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 2-6
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-1
gp 19
ptspg 58.5
fgpt 37.2
fgpt3 28.1
ftpt 54.3
trebpg 37.8
astpg 11.7
November
Monday, November 07 (Home)
Final
vs. Bridgeport #
Friday, November 11 (Away)
Final
at Syracuse
Sunday, November 13 (Home)
Final
vs. Marist
Tuesday, November 15 (Away)
Final
at Toledo
Friday, November 18 (Home)
Final
vs. Penn
Sunday, November 20 (Home)
Final
vs. Samford
Wednesday, November 23 (Away)
Final
at Fairfield
Tuesday, November 29 (Away)
Final
at UMass Lowell
December
Saturday, December 03 (Away)
Final
at Brown
Sunday, December 04 (Neutral)
Final
vs. Bryant
@ Brown (Providence, R.I.) Ocean State Tip-Off Tournament
Thursday, December 08 (Home)
Final
vs. Michigan State
Sunday, December 11 (Away)
Final
at Kansas
Sunday, December 18 (Home)
Final
vs. Dartmouth
Wednesday, December 28 (Away)
Final
at St. Bonaventure *
January
Sunday, January 01 (Home)
Final
vs. Fordham *
Wednesday, January 04 (Away)
Final
at Massachusetts *
Monday, January 09 (Away)
Final
at La Salle *
CBSSN
Saturday, January 14 (Home)
Final
vs. Richmond *
Wednesday, January 18 (Away)
Final
at VCU *
Saturday, January 21 (Home)
Final
vs. Saint Louis *
Wednesday, January 25 (Home)
11:00 AM
vs. Saint Joseph's *
Saturday, January 28 (Away)
2:00 PM
at Dayton *
February
Wednesday, February 01 (Home)
7:00 PM
vs. La Salle *
Sunday, February 05 (Away)
1:00 PM
at Richmond *
Wednesday, February 08 (Home)
7:00 PM
vs. George Washington *
Saturday, February 11 (Away)
2:00 PM
at Davidson *
Wednesday, February 15 (Away)
7:00 PM
at George Mason *
Saturday, February 18 (Home)
2:00 PM
vs. Duquesne *
Wednesday, February 22 (Home)
7:00 PM
vs. Massachusetts *
# Exhibition
* Conference