2014-15 Rhode Island Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-13
Pct. .567
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 6-7
Neutral 2-1
Games 30
Pts per game 57.9
FG % 38.4
3PT % 29.3
FT % 64.8
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 11.3
November
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 61-45
Marshall
URI Tip-Off
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 66-38
East Carolina
URI Tip-Off
H
Wed Nov 19
at
Final
W, 75-66
UMass Lowell
A
Mon Nov 24
at
Final - OT
L, 79-69
Columbia
A
Fri Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 60-49
Towson
@ LIU Brooklyn (Brooklyn, N.Y.) LIU Turkey Classic
N
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
W, 66-49
LIU Brooklyn
LIU Turkey Classic
A
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 65-61
Brown
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 58-46
Central Connecticut
H
Sun Dec 07
at
Final
W, 63-56
Providence
A
Tue Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 56-48
Boston University
H
Sun Dec 21
at
Final
W, 60-56
Bryant
A
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 54-44
Dartmouth
H
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 62-61
Duquesne *
H
Thu Jan 08
at
Final
L, 64-48
VCU *
A
Sun Jan 11
at
Final
W, 71-62
Davidson *
A
Thu Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 59-49
George Washington *
H
Sun Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 55-54
La Salle *
H
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
L, 77-33
Dayton *
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 57-45
George Mason *
A
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 54-50
Richmond *
H
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 70-58
Massachusetts *
H
Sun Feb 08
at
Final
L, 73-59
St. Bonaventure *
A
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 63-61
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 71-56
Fordham *
H
Thu Feb 19
at
Final
L, 47-45
La Salle *
A
Sun Feb 22
at
Final
L, 60-50
Duquesne *
A
Thu Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 68-53
Saint Louis *
H
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Final
L, 78-70
Massachusetts *
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 65-60
La Salle %
@ Richmond, Va. Atlantic 10 Championship, First Round
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 66-53
Duquesne %
@ Richmond, Va. TV: ASN | Atlantic 10 Championship, Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season