2013-14 Rhode Island Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-23
Pct. .233
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 7
Home 6-10
Away 0-12
Neutral 1-1
Games 30
Pts per game 54.7
FG % 35.7
3PT % 29.1
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 11.7
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 64-43
Delaware
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
L, 65-58
Central Connecticut
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 52-49
Boston University
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Northeastern
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 65-57
Lehigh
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 70-59
Detroit
@ Boca Raton, Fla. (Florida Atlantic) Florida Atlantic Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
L, 78-62
Fla. Atlantic
Florida Atlantic Thanksgiving Tournament
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Final
L, 66-56
Brown
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 57-42
NJIT
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 77-70
UMass Lowell
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 63-50
Vermont
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 54-51
Providence
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 49-38
Molloy
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 50-44
La Salle *
H
Sun Jan 05
at
Final
L, 49-43
Richmond *
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Final
L, 72-35
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 59-40
George Mason *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 62-47
Duquesne *
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 63-55
St. Bonaventure *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 58-50
Saint Louis *
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Final
L, 64-51
Fordham *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 83-68
George Washington *
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 73-64
Massachusetts *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 50-42
La Salle *
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 73-66
Dayton *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 70-44
VCU *
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 57-53
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
L, 69-56
Massachusetts *
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 54-51
Duquesne *
H
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 61-53
Duquesne
@ Richmond, Va, Atlantic 10 Championship, First Round
N
* Conference