Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Trinity Invitational 5th of 12
Wickham Park (Manchester, Conn.)
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Shriners Invitational 9th of 39
(North Dartmouth, Mass.)
Sat Sep 22
Final
at CCSU-Ted Owen Invitational 5th of 10
Stanley Quarter Park (New Britain, Conn.)
Sun Oct 07
Final
at New England Championship 30th of 37
Stanley Park (Westfield, Mass.)
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Rothenberg Run 5th of 5
Goddard Park (East Greenwich, R.I.)
Sat Oct 27
10:45 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championship 15th of 16
Fairmont Park (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Nov 09
Noon
at NCAA Northeast Regional
Hammonasset State Park (Madison, Conn.)
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Bryant Invitational 5th of 7
Smithfield, R.I.
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Ted Owen CCSU Invitational 4th of 7
New Britain, Conn.
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Coast-to-Coast Battle in Beantown - BC XC Invite 13th of 13
Boston, Mass.
Sat Oct 12
Final
at New England Championship 33rd of 41
Boston, Mass.
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Rothenberg-Brown Invitational 4th of 4
Warwick, R.I.
Fri Oct 25
Final
at CCSU-Short Course 14th of 15
New Britain, Conn.
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Atlantic 10 Championship 12th of 13
Richmond, Va.
Sat Sep 06
FINAL
vs. Bryant Invitational 4th
@ Bryant University, Smithfield, R.I.
Fri Sep 26
FINAL
vs. Boston College Invitational 17th
@ Franklin Park, Boston, Mass.
Sat Oct 11
FINAL
vs. New England Championships 26th
@ Franklin Park, Boston, Mass.
Fri Oct 17
FINAL
vs. Rothenberg Invitational 5th
@ 1095 Ives Road, Warwick, R.I.
Sat Nov 01
FINAL
vs. Atlantic 10 Championships Final
@ Schenley Park, Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Nov 14
FINAL
vs. NCAA Regionals 32nd of 39
@ Van Cortlandt Park, Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Nassaney Invitational 8th of 11
@ at Bryant University (Smithfield, R.I.)
Fri Sep 25
Final
vs. Battle in Beantown 21st of 21
@ Franklin Park (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Oct 10
Final
vs. New England Championship 30th of 38
@ Franklin Park (Boston, Mass.)
Fri Oct 16
Final
vs. Rothenberg Run 8th of 8
@ Goddard State Park (Warwick, R.I.)
Fri Oct 23
Final
vs. CCSU Mini Meet 12th of 15
@ Stanley Quarter Park (New Britain, Conn.)
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. Atlantic 10 Championship 12th of 14
@ Pole Green Park (Mechanicsville, Va.)
Sat Sep 10
10:45 AM
at Nassaney Invitational (Bryant University - Smithfield, R.I.) 2nd of 6
Fri Sep 16
3:30 PM
at Coast-to-Coast Battle in Beantown (Franklin Park - Boston, Mass.) 13th of 15
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
at New England Championship (Franklin Park - Boston, Mass.) 24th of 34
Fri Oct 14
3:00 PM
at Rothenberg Run (Goddard Park - East Greenwich, R.I.) 4th of 5
Fri Oct 21
Final
at CCSU Mini Meet (Stanley Quarter Park - New Britain, Conn.) 13th of 16
Sat Oct 29
11:00 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Pole Green Park - Mechanicsville, Va.) 12th of 14
Fri Nov 11
1:00 PM
at NCAA Northeast Regional (Van Cortland Park - Bronx, N.Y.) Individual Results
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Graphic Slider

Student-Athletes of the week

Chris Houston, Golf
Kylie Shivery, Softball

Banners