Top Stories

Schedule & Results

Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Rhode Island
1 at Vermont
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Rhode Island
1 at Brown
Ocean State Soccer Classic
Mon Sep 03
Final - 2OT
4 Bryant
4 Rhode Island
Ocean State Soccer Classic
Fri Sep 07
Final - 2OT
0 Rhode Island
0 at Northern Illinois
NIU adidas Invitational
Sun Sep 09
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 vs. Northwestern
@ DeKalb, Ill. NIU adidas Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 at Holy Cross
Tue Sep 18
Final - OT
3 New Hampshire
4 Rhode Island
Tue Sep 25
Final
2 Rhode Island
4 at Boston College
Sat Sep 29
Final
0 Rhode Island
2 at Fairfield
Sat Oct 06
Final
1 Massachusetts
3 Rhode Island
Radio: RIU2
Fri Oct 12
Final - 2OT
0 Temple
0 Rhode Island
Family Weekend | Radio: RIU2
Sun Oct 14
Final - OT
3 Saint Joseph's
2 Rhode Island
Family Weekend | Radio: RIU2
Fri Oct 19
Final
0 Rhode Island
2 at George Washington
Sun Oct 21
Final
1 Rhode Island
6 at Charlotte
Fri Oct 26
Final
0 Duquesne
1 Rhode Island
Homecoming Weekend | Radio: RIU2
Sun Oct 28
Final
1 St. Bonaventure
4 Rhode Island
Homecoming Weekend | Senior Day | Radio: RIU2
Fri Nov 02
Final
0 Rhode Island
6 at Xavier
Sun Nov 04
Final
0 Rhode Island
4 at Dayton
Fri Aug 30
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Seton Hall
Fri Sep 06
Final
2 Providence
1 Rhode Island
Ocean State Classic
Sun Sep 08
Final
1 Bryant
3 Rhode Island
Ocean State Classic
Fri Sep 13
Final
0 Rhode Island
1 at Stony Brook
Wed Sep 18
Final
0 Rhode Island
4 at New Hampshire
Tue Sep 24
Final
3 Boston College
0 Rhode Island
Radio: RIU2.org
Fri Sep 27
Final
1 NJIT
0 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 05
Final
2 Rhode Island
0 at Sacred Heart
Sun Oct 13
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at VCU
Sun Oct 20
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Massachusetts
Fri Oct 25
Final - 2OT
2 George Washington
1 Rhode Island
Sun Oct 27
Final
0 Rhode Island
1 at Fordham
Fri Nov 01
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 at George Mason
Sun Nov 03
Final
3 Duquesne
1 Rhode Island
Fri Nov 08
Final
5 Saint Louis
0 Rhode Island
Sun Nov 10
Final
3 Dayton
0 Rhode Island
Fri Aug 29
Final - 2OT
1 Seton Hall
1 Rhode Island
Sun Aug 31
Final
1 Rhode Island
5 at Providence
Thu Sep 04
Final
0 NJIT
2 Rhode Island
Sun Sep 07
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 vs. Boston College
@ Ohiri Field/Harvard University (Cambridge, Mass.)
Fri Sep 12
Final
1 Lehigh
0 Rhode Island
Sun Sep 14
Final
0 Yale
1 Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2.org
Wed Sep 17
Final
1 Sacred Heart
3 Rhode Island
Sat Sep 20
Final
0 Stony Brook
3 Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2.org
Wed Sep 24
Final - 2OT
1 Rhode Island
1 at Bryant
Sat Sep 27
Final - 2OT
0 Albany
0 Rhode Island
Sun Oct 05
Final
1 Rhode Island
0 at Fordham
Sat Oct 11
Final
1 George Washington
2 Rhode Island
Fri Oct 17
Final
1 #22 George Mason
3 Rhode Island
Sun Oct 19
Final - OT
0 Dayton
1 Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2.org
Fri Oct 24
Final
1 Massachusetts
4 Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2.org
Sun Oct 26
Final
2 Rhode Island
0 at Saint Joseph's
Sun Nov 02
Final
0 Rhode Island
1 at #16 Saint Louis
Sun Nov 09
Final
1 Rhode Island
0 at Duquesne
Thu Nov 13
Final
0 Dayton
1 vs. Rhode Island
@ Sports Backers Stadium (Richmond, Va.) A-10 Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 14
Final - 2OT
1 George Mason
2 vs. Rhode Island
@ Sports Backers Stadium (Richmond, Va.) A-10 Semifinals
Sun Nov 16
Final
1 Fordham
0 vs. Rhode Island
@ Sports Backers Stadium (Richmond, Va.) A-10 Championship Game
Fri Aug 28
Final
0 Drexel
2 Rhode Island
Sun Aug 30
Final
0 Rhode Island
1 at Albany
Fri Sep 04
Final
1 Bryant
3 Rhode Island
Mon Sep 07
Final
1 #8 Providence
0 Rhode Island
Sat Sep 12
Final
1 Quinnipiac
2 Rhode Island
Wed Sep 16
Final
2 Rhode Island
0 at NJIT
Sat Sep 19
Final
0 Rhode Island
1 at Connecticut
Wed Sep 23
Final
2 St. Francis Brooklyn
0 Rhode Island
Sat Sep 26
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at Yale
Tue Sep 29
Final - 2OT
1 #22 Boston College
1 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 03
Final - 2OT
1 #18 Saint Louis
1 Rhode Island
Wed Oct 07
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 at Massachusetts
Wed Oct 14
Final
1 Saint Joseph's
2 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 17
Final
1 Rhode Island
0 at George Washington
Wed Oct 21
Final
1 Fordham
0 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 24
Final - OT
2 Rhode Island
1 at La Salle
Sat Oct 31
Final - 2OT
1 Duquesne
2 Rhode Island
Sat Nov 07
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 at George Mason
Thu Nov 12
Final
4 Rhode Island
2 vs. Saint Louis
@ George Mason (Fairfax, Va.) Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 13
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 vs. Dayton
@ George Mason (Fairfax, Va.) Atlantic 10 Semifinals
Fri Aug 26
Final - 2OT
2 Rhode Island
1 at Providence
Wed Aug 31
Final
1 Rhode Island
0 at St. Francis Brooklyn
Sat Sep 03
Final
2 New Hampshire
1 Rhode Island
Tue Sep 06
Final - 2OT
1 Rhode Island
1 at Drexel
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Rhode Island
0 vs. Stetson
@ UAB UAB Soccer For A Cure Classic (Birmingham, Ala.)
Sun Sep 11
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 at UAB
UAB Soccer For A Cure Classic (Birmingham, Ala.)
Sat Sep 17
Final
1 Albany
0 Rhode Island
Wed Sep 21
Final
2 Connecticut
1 Rhode Island
Sat Sep 24
Final - OT
2 Brown
1 Rhode Island
Tue Sep 27
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 at Bryant
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Davidson
2 Rhode Island
Wed Oct 05
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Saint Joseph's
Sat Oct 08
Final
2 La Salle
1 Rhode Island
Wed Oct 12
Final
0 Rhode Island
1 at Saint Louis
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Massachusetts
2 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Rhode Island
2 at Dayton
Sat Oct 29
Final
1 George Mason
3 Rhode Island
Sat Nov 05
Final - 2OT
2 Rhode Island
1 at Duquesne
Thu Nov 10
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 vs. La Salle
@ Davidson Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 11
Final
0 Rhode Island
4 vs. Fordham
@ Davidson Atlantic 10 Semifinals
Fri Aug 25
Final
0 Boston University
3 Rhode Island
Mon Aug 28
Final
0 Rhode Island
4 at Albany
Sat Sep 02
Final - 2OT
2 #24 Providence
1 Rhode Island
Thu Sep 07
Final
0 Bryant
4 Rhode Island
Sun Sep 10
Final
0 Marist
3 Rhode Island
Sat Sep 16
Final - 2OT
0 Rhode Island
0 at #16 New Hampshire
Tue Sep 19
Postponed
Harvard
Rhode Island
Sat Sep 23
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Brown
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Boston College
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
George Washington
Rhode Island
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
Rhode Island
Sat Oct 07
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at La Salle
Tue Oct 10
5:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Holy Cross
Sat Oct 14
6:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Davidson
Wed Oct 18
3:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Massachusetts
Sat Oct 21
7:00 PM
Fordham
Rhode Island
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at VCU
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
Duquesne
Rhode Island
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Graphic Slider

Student-Athletes of the week

Banners