2011 Rhode Island Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-10-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.11
Shot % .076
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 1.52
August
Thu Aug 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hofstra #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
New Hampshire
A
Tue Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Vermont
H
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bryant
Ocean State Soccer Classic Semifinal
A
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Providence
Ocean State Soccer Classic Championship
H
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Florida Gulf Coast
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Harvard
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Holy Cross
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Boston College
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Yale
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Winstars Soccer Academy #
Exhibition
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Louis *
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Charlotte *
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
La Salle *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Fordham *
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
St. Bonaventure *
Game played at Parkway Field (Bradford, Pa.)
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 5-1
Duquesne *
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Richmond *
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
George Washington *
H
November
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Massachusetts *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference