Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
Sat Sep 08
Final
6 Rhode Island
41 at Monmouth
Sat Sep 15
Final
10 Rhode Island
31 at Villanova
TV: Comcast SportsNet
Sat Sep 22
Final
32 James Madison
7 Rhode Island
Sat Sep 29
Final
8 Rhode Island
48 at Bowling Green
Sat Oct 06
Final
17 Brown
7 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 13
Final
41 Georgia State
7 Rhode Island
Family Day
Sat Oct 20
Final
24 Rhode Island
47 at Delaware
Sat Oct 27
Final
40 New Hampshire
20 Rhode Island
Homecoming
Sat Nov 03
Final
0 Rhode Island
39 at Richmond
Sat Nov 10
Final
10 Rhode Island
41 at Towson
Sat Nov 17
Final
55 Maine
6 Rhode Island
Thu Aug 29
Final
26 Rhode Island
51 at Fordham
Sat Sep 07
Final
24 Stony Brook
0 Rhode Island
Sat Sep 14
Final - OT
19 Rhode Island
13 at Albany
CSN-MA; TCN-P; NECN; TWC (NY); SNY (tape-delay)
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Rhode Island
20 at William & Mary
TV: CSN-MA; TCN-P; NECN; CSS; SNY (tape-delay)
Sat Sep 28
Final
7 Central Connecticut
42 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 05
Final
14 Rhode Island
31 at Brown
Sat Oct 12
Final
19 Rhode Island
59 at New Hampshire
Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H.
Sat Oct 19
Final
10 Richmond
12 Rhode Island
Family Day
Sat Oct 26
Final
35 Delaware
13 Rhode Island
Homecoming
Sat Nov 02
Final
14 Rhode Island
66 at Old Dominion
Sat Nov 09
Final
45 Villanova
0 Rhode Island
Sat Nov 16
Final
0 Rhode Island
41 at Maine
TV - WVII/Fox 22 Bangor/Fox College Sports
Sat Sep 06
Final
7 Rhode Island
48 at Marshall
TV: American Sports Network | Radio: 920 AM WHJJ
Sat Sep 13
Final
7 Rhode Island
54 at Fordham
Radio: 920 AM WHJJ
Sat Sep 20
Final
37 Albany
20 Rhode Island
Radio: 920 AM WHJJ
Sat Sep 27
Final
14 Rhode Island
38 at Central Connecticut
Radio: 920 AM WHJJ
Sat Oct 04
Final
20 Brown
13 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 11
Final
21 Rhode Island
44 at Villanova
Radio: 920 AM WHJJ
Sat Oct 18
Final
0 Rhode Island
37 at Richmond
TV: American Sports Network | Radio: 920 AM WHJJ
Sat Oct 25
Final
20 Maine
14 Rhode Island
Homecoming TV: American Sports Network | Radio: 920 AM WHJJ
Sat Nov 01
Final
13 Rhode Island
28 at Delaware
Radio: 920 AM WHJJ
Sat Nov 08
Final
41 New Hampshire
14 Rhode Island
Family Day | Radio: 920 AM WHJJ
Sat Nov 15
Final
14 Rhode Island
35 at Stony Brook
Radio: 920 AM WHJJ
Sat Nov 22
Final
7 Towson
13 Rhode Island
Radio: 920 AM WHJJ
Fri Sep 04
Final
0 Rhode Island
47 at Syracuse
ESPN3
Sat Sep 12
Final
7 Rhode Island
35 at Albany
American Sports Network
Sat Sep 19
Final
41 Harvard
10 Rhode Island
Salute to Service Day
Sat Sep 26
Final
17 Rhode Island
27 at Maine
American Sports Network
Sat Oct 03
Final
31 Rhode Island
41 at Brown
Sat Oct 10
Final
0 Delaware
20 Rhode Island
Youth Day
Sat Oct 17
Final
37 Richmond
12 Rhode Island
Homecoming
Sat Oct 31
Final
17 Rhode Island
20 at New Hampshire
Sat Nov 07
Final
24 Villanova
3 Rhode Island
Family Weekend
Sat Nov 14
Final
19 Stony Brook
7 Rhode Island
Senior Day | Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
Sat Nov 21
Final
21 Rhode Island
38 at Towson
Sat Sep 03
Final
6 Rhode Island
55 at Kansas
ESPN3
Sat Sep 10
Final
35 Albany
7 Rhode Island
Fri Sep 16
Final
21 Rhode Island
51 at Harvard
American Sports Network
Sat Sep 24
Final
39 New Hampshire
17 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 01
Final
13 Brown
28 Rhode Island
Family Day
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Rhode Island
35 at Villanova
American Sports Network
Sat Oct 15
Final
3 Rhode Island
14 at Stony Brook
Sat Oct 22
Final
28 Maine
21 Rhode Island
Homecoming
Sat Oct 29
Final
7 Rhode Island
84 at James Madison
Sat Nov 12
Final
44 Rhode Island
14 at Elon
Sat Nov 19
Final
32 Towson
31 Rhode Island
Senior Day
Thu Aug 31
Final - OT
27 Rhode Island
30 at Central Michigan
ESPN3
Sat Sep 09
Final
35 Stony Brook
18 Rhode Island
CBS Digital/College Sports Live
Sat Sep 16
Final
10 Harvard
17 Rhode Island
Sat Sep 23
Final
14 Rhode Island
28 at New Hampshire
ESPN3
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Brown
Ivy League Network
Sat Oct 14
3:30 PM
Rhode Island
at Maine
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
Elon
Rhode Island
Homecoming | Family Day
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Albany
ESPN3
Sat Nov 04
12:00 PM
James Madison
Rhode Island
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
Villanova
Rhode Island
Sat Nov 18
2:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Towson
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Graphic Slider

Student-Athletes of the week

Banners