2018 Rhode Island Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Thu Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
Delaware *
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Albany *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
Connecticut *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Harvard
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Brown
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Maine *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
Stony Brook *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
William & Mary *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:30 PM
Elon *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
2:00 PM
James Madison *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
12:00 PM
New Hampshire *
H
* Conference