2013 Rhode Island Football Schedule

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-3
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
ydpg 297.9
rypg 138.2
pypg 159.8
ptspg 13.3
ypgopp 439.6
rygopp 216.2
pygopp 223.4
ptspgopp 33.5
August
Thursday, August 29 (Away)
Final
at Fordham
September
Saturday, September 07 (Home)
Final
vs. Stony Brook *
Saturday, September 14 (Away)
Final - OT
at Albany *
CSN-MA; TCN-P; NECN; TWC (NY); SNY (tape-delay)
Saturday, September 21 (Away)
Final
at William & Mary *
TV: CSN-MA; TCN-P; NECN; CSS; SNY (tape-delay)
Saturday, September 28 (Home)
Final
vs. Central Connecticut
October
Saturday, October 05 (Away)
Final
at Brown
Saturday, October 12 (Away)
Final
at New Hampshire *
Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H.
Saturday, October 19 (Home)
Final
vs. Richmond *
Family Day
Saturday, October 26 (Home)
Final
vs. Delaware *
Homecoming
November
Saturday, November 02 (Away)
Final
at Old Dominion
Saturday, November 09 (Home)
Final
vs. Villanova *
Saturday, November 16 (Away)
Final
at Maine *
TV - WVII/Fox 22 Bangor/Fox College Sports
* Conference