2012 Rhode Island Football Schedule

Overall 0-11
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-5
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
ydpg 246.6
rypg 80.2
pypg 166.5
ptspg 9.5
ypgopp 473.3
rygopp 233.7
pygopp 239.5
ptspgopp 39.3
September
Saturday, September 08 (Away)
Final
at Monmouth
Saturday, September 15 (Away)
Final
at Villanova *
TV: Comcast SportsNet
Saturday, September 22 (Home)
Final
vs. James Madison *
Saturday, September 29 (Away)
Final
at Bowling Green
October
Saturday, October 06 (Home)
Final
vs. Brown
Saturday, October 13 (Home)
Final
vs. Georgia State *
Family Day
Saturday, October 20 (Away)
Final
at Delaware *
Saturday, October 27 (Home)
Final
vs. New Hampshire *
Homecoming
November
Saturday, November 03 (Away)
Final
at Richmond *
Saturday, November 10 (Away)
Final
at Towson *
Saturday, November 17 (Home)
Final
vs. Maine *
* Conference