2001 Rhode Island Football Schedule

August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
Delaware *
Newark, Del.
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Hofstra *
Kingston, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
James Madison *
Harrisonburg, Va.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Hampton
Hampton, Va.
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
William & Mary *
Kingston, R.I.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
New Hampshire *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
Richmond *
Richmond, Va.
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
Maine *
Kingston, R.I.
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
Massachusetts *
Amherst, Mass.
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
Northeastern *
Kingston, R.I.
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event