2001 Rhode Island Football Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 10-7
Delaware *
Newark, Del.
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 35-26
Hofstra *
Kingston, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 16-12
James Madison *
Harrisonburg, Va.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 42-38
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 56-7
Hampton
Hampton, Va.
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 34-31
William & Mary *
Kingston, R.I.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 31-27
New Hampshire *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 28-0
Richmond *
Richmond, Va.
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 26-14
Maine *
Kingston, R.I.
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 24-7
Massachusetts *
Amherst, Mass.
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 27-26
Northeastern *
Kingston, R.I.
H
* Conference