The view requested (3) is not available

Total Slides 13 : Active Index 6 : Last Slide Divs 1

-2
Fri., November 14, 2014
7:00 PM
Pace
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
-2
Sun., November 16, 2014
2:00 PM
UMass Lowell
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
-2
Sat., November 22, 2014
7:00 PM
Nebraska
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
-2
Thu., November 27, 2014
2:00 PM
Rhode Island
vs. Kansas
@ Orlando Classic - HP Field House
TV: ESPN2; Radio: B101
-2
Fri., November 28, 2014
TBA
Tennessee/Santa Clara
vs. Rhode Island
@ Orlando Classic - HP Field House
TV: ESPN/ESPNU; Radio: B101
-2
Sun., November 30, 2014
TBA
TBA
vs. Rhode Island
@ Orlando Classic - HP Field House
TV: ESPN/ESPNU; Radio: B101
-2
Sat., December 06, 2014
TBA
Rhode Island
at Southern Miss.
Radio: B101
-2
Wed., December 10, 2014
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Providence
TV: FS2; Radio: B101
-2
Sat., December 13, 2014
2:00 PM
Delaware St.
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
-2
Sat., December 20, 2014
4:00 PM
Detroit
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
-2
Wed., December 31, 2014
4:00 PM
Brown
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
-2
Sat., January 03, 2015
3:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Saint Louis
TV: NBCSN; Radio: B101
-2
Wed., January 07, 2015
7:00 PM
Fordham
at Rhode Island
TV: Campus Insiders; Radio: B101
-2
Sat., January 10, 2015
1:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Duquesne
Radio: B101
-2
Tue., January 13, 2015
7:30 PM
VCU
at Rhode Island
CBSSN TV: CBSSN; Radio: B101
-2
Sat., January 17, 2015
2:30 PM
Rhode Island
at Massachusetts
TV: NBCSN; Radio: B101
-2
Thu., January 22, 2015
7:00 PM
La Salle
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
-2
Sun., January 25, 2015
2:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
-2
Wed., January 28, 2015
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Fordham
Radio: B101
-2
Sat., January 31, 2015
2:00 PM
George Washington
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
-2
Sun., February 08, 2015
2:30 PM
Rhode Island
at Richmond
TV: NBCSN; Radio: B101
-2
Wed., February 11, 2015
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Saint Joseph's
Radio: B101
-2
Sat., February 14, 2015
2:00 PM
Saint Louis
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
-2
Wed., February 18, 2015
7:00 PM
Massachusetts
at Rhode Island
TV: SNY; Radio: B101
-2
Sat., February 21, 2015
TBA
Rhode Island
at George Mason
Radio: B101
-2
Wed., February 25, 2015
7:00 PM
Davidson
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
-2
Sat., February 28, 2015
12:30 PM
Rhode Island
at La Salle
TV: NBCSN; Radio: B101
-2
Tue., March 03, 2015
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Dayton
TV: CBSSN; Radio: B101
-2
Sat., March 07, 2015
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
0
Fri., November 08, 2013
Final
77
Maine
97
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
0
Mon., November 11, 2013
Final
58
Rhode Island
89
at SMU
TV: ESPN3.com; Radio B101
0
Fri., November 15, 2013
Final
59
North Carolina A&T
72
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
0
Mon., November 18, 2013
Final
63
Metro State
66
at Rhode Island
Radio: B101 | NIT Season Tipoff - McKale Center - Tucson, Ariz.
0
Tue., November 19, 2013
Final
59
Rhode Island
87
at Arizona
Radio: B101 | NIT Season Tipoff - McKale Center - Tucson, Ariz.
0
Sat., November 23, 2013
Final
68
UMass Lowell
79
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
0
Mon., November 25, 2013
Final
56
UNC Asheville
73
at Rhode Island
Radio: B101 | NIT Season Tipoff - Consolation Round
0
Tue., November 26, 2013
Final
71
McNeese St.
76
at Rhode Island
Radio: B101 | NIT Season Tipoff - Consolation Round
0
Sat., November 30, 2013
Final
54
Rhode Island
61
at George Mason
TV: OSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
0
Thu., December 05, 2013
Final
50
Providence
49
at Rhode Island
TV: CBSSN; Radio: B101
0
Sun., December 08, 2013
Final
68
Rhode Island
70
at Detroit
Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
0
Sun., December 22, 2013
Final
45
New Hampshire
62
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
0
Sat., December 28, 2013
Final
77
Southern Miss.
64
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
0
Thu., January 02, 2014
Final
75
Rhode Island
66
at Brown
Radio: B101
0
Sat., January 04, 2014
Final
74
Rhode Island
70
at LSU
TV: OSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
0
Tue., January 07, 2014
Final
59
Saint Louis
58
at Rhode Island
TV: CBSSN; Radio: B101
0
Sat., January 11, 2014
Final
56
Rhode Island
69
at George Washington
TV: NBCSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
0
Wed., January 15, 2014
Final
62
Rhode Island
72
at La Salle
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
1
Sat., January 18, 2014
Final - OT
69
George Mason
71
at Rhode Island
TV: NBCSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
0
Wed., January 22, 2014
Final
57
Rhode Island
61
at Saint Joseph's
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
0
Sat., January 25, 2014
Final
76
Dayton
88
at Rhode Island
TV: CBSSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
0
Sat., February 01, 2014
Final
79
Rhode Island
85
at Fordham
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
0
Thu., February 06, 2014
Final
52
Rhode Island
68
at VCU
CBS Sports Network TV: CBSSN; Radio: B101
0
Sun., February 09, 2014
Final
73
Massachusetts
68
at Rhode Island
TV: CBSSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
0
Wed., February 12, 2014
Final
69
Rhode Island
76
at Dayton
TV: SNY; Radio: B101
0
Sat., February 15, 2014
Final
83
Duquesne
71
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
0
Wed., February 19, 2014
Final
57
Saint Joseph's
54
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
0
Sat., February 22, 2014
Final
87
Rhode Island
78
at St. Bonaventure
0
Wed., February 26, 2014
Final
67
Rhode Island
70
at Massachusetts
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
0
Sat., March 01, 2014
Final
43
Richmond
66
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
0
Wed., March 05, 2014
Final
65
Fordham
77
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
0
Thu., March 13, 2014
Final
61
Rhode Island
65
vs. #6 Massachusetts
@ 2014 Atlantic 10 Championship - Barclays Center - Brooklyn, N.Y.
TV: Comcast SportsNet New England
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next