2018-19 Rhode Island Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 71.1
FG % 40.7
3PT % 21.2
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 42.0
Ast per game 11.4
October
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 80-65
Pace #
H
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 97-63
Bryant
Cox YurView | ESPN+
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 66-55
College of Charleston
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 76-74
Harvard
Cox YurView | ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 68-58
Stony Brook
Cox YurView | ESPN+
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 71-51
Brown
Cox YurView | ESPN+
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 59-50
Providence
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 79-63
Holy Cross
at DCU Center
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 83-70
West Virginia
@ Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Conn.
N
Sat Dec 22
vs
10:00 PM
Bucknell
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic | ESPN3
N
Sun Dec 23
vs
TBA
TCU/Charlotte
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
N
Tue Dec 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
5:00 PM
Middle Tennessee
Cox YurView | ESPN+
H
January
Sun Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
Saint Louis *
ESPNU
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Richmond *
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
5:30 PM
George Mason *
NBCSN
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
TV: CBSSN CBSSN
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:30 PM
La Salle *
NBCSN
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
VCU *
TV: CBSSN CBSSN
H
Sun Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Massachusetts *
Stadium
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Duquesne *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Louis *
CBSSN
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Davidson *
ESPN2/U
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Dayton *
CBSSN
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Fordham *
NBCSN
H
Tue Feb 19
at
8:00 PM
VCU *
TV: CBSSN
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
9:00 PM
Davidson *
ESPN2
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
7:00 PM
George Washington *
Cox YurView | ESPN+
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:00 PM
Dayton *
ESPN2
A
Tue Mar 05
at
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
CBSSN
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
Massachusetts *
Cox YurView | ESPN+
H
# Exhibition
* Conference