2018-19 Rhode Island Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Pace #
H
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
7:00 PM
Bryant
H
Tue Nov 13
at
7:00 PM
College of Charleston
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Harvard
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
2:00 PM
Stony Brook
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Brown
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
TBA
Providence
A
Sat Dec 08
at
1:05 PM
Holy Cross
at DCU Center
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
West Virginia
@ Uncasville, Conn. Hall of Fame Holiday Showcase Presented by Citi | CBSSN
N
Sat Dec 22
vs
10:00 PM
Bucknell
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
N
Sun Dec 23
vs
TBA
TCU/Charlotte
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
N
Tue Dec 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
5:00 PM
Middle Tennessee
H
January
Sun Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
Saint Louis *
ESPNU
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Richmond *
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
5:30 PM
George Mason *
NBCSN
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
TV: CBSSN CBSSN
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:30 PM
La Salle *
NBCSN
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
VCU *
TV: CBSSN CBSSN
H
Sun Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Massachusetts *
Stadium
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Duquesne *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Louis *
CBSSN
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Davidson *
ESPN2/U
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Dayton *
CBSSN
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Fordham *
NBCSN
H
Tue Feb 19
at
8:00 PM
VCU *
TV: CBSSN
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
9:00 PM
Davidson *
ESPN2
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
7:00 PM
George Washington *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:00 PM
Dayton *
ESPN2
A
Tue Mar 05
at
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
CBSSN
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Massachusetts *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference