2017-18 Rhode Island Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:30 PM
UNC Asheville
Radio: B101 NIT Season Tipoff
H
Mon Nov 13
at
11:30 PM
Nevada
TV: ESPNU | Radio: B101
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
1:00 PM
Holy Cross
Radio: B101
H
Thu Nov 23
vs
6:00 PM
Seton Hall
@ Barclays Center - Brooklyn, N.Y. TV: ESPNU | Radio: B101 NIT Season Tipoff
N
Fri Nov 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Barclays Center - Brooklyn, N.Y. TV: TBA | Radio: B101 NIT Season Tipoff
N
Tue Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Brown
Radio: B101
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
TBA
Providence
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
H
Wed Dec 06
at
TBA
Alabama
Radio: B101
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
4:00 PM
College of Charleston
Radio: B101
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
7:00 PM
Iona
Radio: B101
H
Wed Dec 27
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast
TV: ESPNU | Radio: B101
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
4:00 PM
George Mason *
Radio: B101
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
La Salle *
Radio: B101
H
Sat Jan 06
at
TBA
George Washington *
Radio: B101
A
Tue Jan 09
at
TBA
Saint Louis *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
11:00 AM
St. Bonaventure *
TV: ESPNU | Radio: B101
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Massachusetts *
Radio: B101
H
Sat Jan 20
at
TBA
Dayton *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
A
Wed Jan 24
at
TBA
Fordham *
Radio: B101
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
12:00 PM
Duquesne *
TV: NBCSN | Radio: B101
H
Tue Jan 30
at
TBA
Massachusetts *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
VCU *
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Davidson *
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
TBA
Richmond *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
H
Fri Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
A
Tue Feb 20
at
TBA
La Salle *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
Dayton *
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
TBA
Saint Joseph's *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
TBA
Davidson *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event