2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 25-10
Pct. .714
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-3
Away 7-5
Neutral 5-2
gp 35
ptspg 73.6
fgpt 45.4
fgpt3 33.3
ftpt 66.8
trebpg 37.2
astpg 13.3
November
Friday, November 11 (Home)
Final
vs. Dartmouth
Radio: B101
Monday, November 14 (Home)
Final
vs. Marist
Radio: B101
Wednesday, November 16 (Home)
Final
vs. Brown
Naismith Memorial Hall of Fame Tip-Off Radio: B101
Saturday, November 19 (Neutral)
Final
vs. #24 Cincinnati
@ Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, Conn. TV: ESPN3 | Radio: B101
Sunday, November 20 (Neutral)
Final
vs. Duke
@ Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, Conn. TV: ESPN | Radio: B101
Friday, November 25 (Home)
Final
vs. Belmont
Radio: B101
Tuesday, November 29 (Away)
Final
at Valparaiso
Radio: B101
December
Saturday, December 03 (Away)
Final
at Providence
TV: FSN | Radio: B101
Tuesday, December 06 (Home)
Final
vs. Old Dominion
Radio: B101
Saturday, December 10 (Away)
Final
at Houston
TV: ESPNU | Radio: B101
Sunday, December 18 (Home)
Final
vs. Holy Cross
TV: myRITV | Radio: B101
Thursday, December 22 (Home)
Final
vs. William & Mary
TV: myRITV | Radio: B101
Friday, December 30 (Away)
Final
at Saint Louis *
TV: ESPNU | Radio: B101
January
Tuesday, January 03 (Home)
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Friday, January 06 (Away)
Final
at Dayton *
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
Thursday, January 12 (Home)
Final
vs. La Salle *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Sunday, January 15 (Home)
Final
vs. Massachusetts *
TV: NBCSN | Radio: B101
Saturday, January 21 (Away)
Final
at Duquesne *
TV: NBCSN | Radio: B101
Wednesday, January 25 (Away)
Final
at Richmond *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Saturday, January 28 (Home)
Final
vs. St. Bonaventure *
TV: NBCSN | Radio: B101
Tuesday, January 31 (Home)
Final
vs. George Washington *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
February
Friday, February 03 (Away)
Final
at Davidson *
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
Tuesday, February 07 (Away)
Final
at Massachusetts *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Friday, February 10 (Home)
Final
vs. Dayton *
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
Wednesday, February 15 (Home)
Final
vs. Fordham *
TV: myRITV | Radio: B101 | Stream: Facebook Live
Saturday, February 18 (Away)
Final
at George Mason *
TV: NBCSN | Radio: B101
Tuesday, February 21 (Away)
Final
at La Salle *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Saturday, February 25 (Home)
Final
vs. VCU *
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
March
Wednesday, March 01 (Away)
Final
at Saint Joseph's *
TV: ASN | Radio: B101
Saturday, March 04 (Home)
Final - OT
vs. Davidson *
TV: ASN | Radio: B101
Friday, March 10 (Neutral)
Final
vs. St. Bonaventure
@ PPG Paints Arena | Pittsburgh, Pa. | TV: NBCSN
Saturday, March 11 (Neutral)
Final
vs. Davidson
@ PPG Paints Center - Pittsburgh, Pa. TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Sunday, March 12 (Neutral)
Final
vs. VCU
@ PPG Paints Center (Pittsburgh, Pa.) Atlantic 10 Conference Championship - CBS TV: CBS | Radio: B101
Friday, March 17 (Neutral)
Final
vs. Creighton %
@ Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, Calif. 2017 NCAA Tournament TV: TBS | Radio: B101
Sunday, March 19 (Neutral)
Final
vs. Oregon
@ Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, Calif. 2017 NCAA Tournament TV: TBS | Radio: B101
* Conference
% Post season