2014-15 Rhode Island Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-10
Pct. .697
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-2
Away 7-5
Neutral 2-3
Games 33
Pts per game 67.6
FG % 44.9
3PT % 30.3
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 13.0
November
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 94-54
Pace
Video: coxhub.com; Radio: B101
H
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 72-56
UMass Lowell
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 66-62
#21/21 Nebraska
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
H
Thu Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 76-60
#11/12 Kansas
@ Orlando Classic - HP Field House TV: ESPN2; Radio: B101
N
Fri Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 66-44
Santa Clara
@ Orlando Classic - HP Field House TV: ESPNU; Radio: B101
N
Sun Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 64-61
Georgia Tech
@ Orlando Classic - HP Field House TV: ESPNU; Radio: B101
N
December
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 75-43
Southern Miss.
Radio: B101
A
Wed Dec 10
at
Final
L, 68-60
Providence
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
A
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 83-44
Delaware St.
Video: coxhub.com; Radio: B101
H
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 69-55
Detroit
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
H
Wed Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 80-60
Brown
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
H
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
W, 65-53
Saint Louis *
TV: NBCSN; Radio: B101
A
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 68-65
Fordham *
H
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 61-60
Duquesne *
TV: OSN/SNY; Radio: B101
A
Tue Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 65-60
VCU *
CBSSN TV: CBSSN; Radio: B101
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 60-56
Massachusetts *
TV: NBCSN; Radio: B101
A
Thu Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 59-47
La Salle *
TV: SNY; Radio: B101
H
Sun Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 53-48
St. Bonaventure *
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
H
Wed Jan 28
at
Final
W, 64-63
Fordham *
Radio: B101
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 59-55
George Washington *
TV: OSN/SNY/Comast Mid-Atlantic+; Radio: B101
H
February
Sun Feb 08
at
Final
W, 79-74
Richmond *
TV: NBCSN; Radio: B101
A
Wed Feb 11
at
Final
L, 65-64
Saint Joseph's *
Radio: B101
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Saint Louis *
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
H
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 75-59
Massachusetts *
TV: OSN/SNY; Radio: B101
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 71-56
George Mason *
Radio: B101
A
Wed Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 60-59
Davidson *
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
W, 59-56
La Salle *
TV: NBCSN; Radio: B101
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Final
L, 75-59
Dayton *
TV: CBSSN; Radio: B101
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 78-68
Saint Joseph's *
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 71-58
#6 George Washington %
@ Atlantic 10 Championship Barclays Center - Brooklyn | TV: NBCSN; Radio: B101
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 56-52
#2 Dayton %
@ Atlantic 10 Championship Barclays Center - Brooklyn | TV: CBSSN; Radio: B101
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 88-75
#6 Iona %
NIT First Round | TV: ESPNU; Radio: B101
H
Sun Mar 22
at
Final
L, 74-65
#2 Stanford %
NIT Second Round | TV: ESPNU; Radio: B101
A
* Conference
% Post season