2013-14 Rhode Island Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-18
Pct. .438
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-6
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 32
Pts per game 67.8
FG % 44.3
3PT % 32.1
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 12.0
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
Maine
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
H
Mon Nov 11
at
Final
SMU
TV: ESPN3.com; Radio B101
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
North Carolina A&T
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
H
Mon Nov 18
vs
Final
Metro State
Radio: B101 | NIT Season Tipoff - McKale Center - Tucson, Ariz.
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
Arizona
Radio: B101 | NIT Season Tipoff - McKale Center - Tucson, Ariz.
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
UMass Lowell
TV: OSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
Final
UNC Asheville
Radio: B101 | NIT Season Tipoff - Consolation Round
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
McNeese State
Radio: B101 | NIT Season Tipoff - Consolation Round
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
George Mason
TV: OSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
A
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Final
Providence
TV: CBSSN; Radio: B101
H
Sun Dec 08
at
Final
Detroit
Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
A
Sun Dec 22
vs
Final
New Hampshire
TV: OSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
Final
Southern Miss.
TV: OSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
H
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Final
Brown
Radio: B101
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
LSU
TV: OSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
A
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
TV: CBSSN; Radio: B101
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
George Washington *
TV: NBCSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
La Salle *
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
George Mason *
TV: NBCSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Final
Saint Joseph's *
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Dayton *
TV: CBSSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
Fordham *
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
VCU *
CBS Sports Network TV: CBSSN; Radio: B101
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
Massachusetts *
TV: CBSSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
Dayton *
TV: SNY; Radio: B101
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Duquesne *
TV: OSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
St. Bonaventure *
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Final
Massachusetts *
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Richmond *
TV: OSN; Radio: NewsRadio 920 AM
H
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
Fordham *
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
H
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
#6 Massachusetts %
@ 2014 Atlantic 10 Championship - Barclays Center - Brooklyn, N.Y. TV: Comcast SportsNet New England
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event