2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-21
Pct. .276
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 5
Home 5-10
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-2
gp 29
ptspg 61.6
fgpt 40.0
fgpt3 32.2
ftpt 67.1
trebpg 32.0
astpg 10.9
November
Friday, November 02 (Home)
Final
vs. Coast Guard (exh.) #
Exhibition game
Friday, November 09 (Home)
Final
vs. Norfolk State
Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic; TV: OSN
Monday, November 12 (Away)
Final
at Virginia Tech
TV: ESPN3
Saturday, November 17 (Neutral)
Final
vs. Ohio State
@ Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, Conn. Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic - TV: ESPN3
Sunday, November 18 (Neutral)
Final
vs. Seton Hall
@ Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, Conn. Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic - TV: ESPN3
Friday, November 23 (Home)
Final - OT
vs. Loyola (Md.)
Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic; TV: OSN
Sunday, November 25 (Away)
Final - 2OT
at Auburn
Wednesday, November 28 (Home)
Final
vs. George Mason
TV: CBS Sports Network
December
Saturday, December 01 (Home)
Final
vs. Vermont
TV: OSN
Thursday, December 06 (Away)
Final
at Providence
TV: OSN
Saturday, December 15 (Home)
Final
vs. SMU
TV: OSN
Saturday, December 22 (Home)
Final
vs. Georgia State
TV: OSN
Thursday, December 27 (Away)
Final
at Saint Mary's
January
Friday, January 04 (Home)
Final
vs. Brown
TV: OSN
Wednesday, January 09 (Away)
Final
at Richmond *
Saturday, January 12 (Home)
Final
vs. Charlotte *
TV: OSN
Saturday, January 19 (Away)
Final - OT
at Saint Louis *
Wednesday, January 23 (Home)
Final
vs. George Washington *
TV: OSN
Saturday, January 26 (Away)
Final
at Fordham *
TV: YES Network
Wednesday, January 30 (Home)
Final
vs. VCU *
February
Saturday, February 02 (Away)
Final
at Butler *
TV: CBS Sports Network
Wednesday, February 06 (Away)
Final
at Massachusetts *
Saturday, February 09 (Home)
Final
vs. St. Bonaventure *
Wednesday, February 13 (Home)
Final
vs. Dayton *
TV: OSN
Saturday, February 16 (Away)
Final
at Duquesne *
Wednesday, February 20 (Home)
Final
vs. Xavier *
TV: OSN
Sunday, February 24 (Home)
Final
vs. La Salle *
TV: OSN
March
Saturday, March 02 (Away)
Final
at Temple *
Wednesday, March 06 (Away)
Final
at Saint Joseph's *
Saturday, March 09 (Home)
Final
vs. Massachusetts *
TV: OSN
# Exhibition
* Conference