2012-13 Rhode Island Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-21
Pct. .276
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 5
Home 5-10
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 29
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 40.0
3PT % 32.2
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 10.9
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 83-31
Coast Guard (exh.) #
Exhibition game
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 67-55
Norfolk State
Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic; TV: OSN
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 69-50
Virginia Tech
TV: ESPN3
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 69-58
Ohio State
@ Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, Conn. Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic - TV: ESPN3
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 60-55
Seton Hall
@ Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, Conn. Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic - TV: ESPN3
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 58-54
Loyola (Md.)
Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic; TV: OSN
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final - 2OT
W, 78-72
Auburn
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 55-52
George Mason
TV: CBS Sports Network
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Vermont
TV: OSN
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 72-57
Providence
TV: OSN
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 72-50
SMU
TV: OSN
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 65-60
Georgia State
TV: OSN
H
Thu Dec 27
at
Final
L, 82-59
Saint Mary's
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 59-47
Brown
TV: OSN
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 64-61
Richmond *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 58-50
Charlotte *
TV: OSN
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final - OT
W, 82-80
Saint Louis *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 66-65
George Washington *
TV: OSN
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 66-63
Fordham *
TV: YES Network
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 70-64
VCU *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 75-68
Butler *
TV: CBS Sports Network
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 81-53
Massachusetts *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 67-61
St. Bonaventure *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 75-72
Dayton *
TV: OSN
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 67-62
Duquesne *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 55-42
Xavier *
TV: OSN
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 72-65
La Salle *
TV: OSN
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 76-70
Temple *
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 81-44
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 75-66
Massachusetts *
TV: OSN
H
# Exhibition
* Conference