2012-13 Rhode Island Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-21
Pct. .276
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 5
Home 5-10
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 29
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 40.0
3PT % 32.2
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 10.9
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
Coast Guard (exh.) #
Exhibition game
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
Norfolk State
Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic; TV: OSN
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
Virginia Tech
TV: ESPN3
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Ohio State
@ Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, Conn. Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic - TV: ESPN3
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
Seton Hall
@ Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, Conn. Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic - TV: ESPN3
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final - OT
Loyola (Md.)
Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic; TV: OSN
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final - 2OT
Auburn
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
George Mason
TV: CBS Sports Network
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
Vermont
TV: OSN
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
Providence
TV: OSN
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
SMU
TV: OSN
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
Georgia State
TV: OSN
H
Thu Dec 27
at
Final
Saint Mary's
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
Brown
TV: OSN
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
Richmond *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
Charlotte *
TV: OSN
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final - OT
Saint Louis *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
George Washington *
TV: OSN
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
Fordham *
TV: YES Network
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
VCU *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
Butler *
TV: CBS Sports Network
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
Massachusetts *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
St. Bonaventure *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
Dayton *
TV: OSN
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Duquesne *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
Xavier *
TV: OSN
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
La Salle *
TV: OSN
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
Temple *
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Massachusetts *
TV: OSN
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event