Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
Fri Feb 16
Final
1 Rhode Island
4 at #9 Texas A&M
Sat Feb 17
Final
3 Rhode Island
4 at #9 Texas A&M
Sun Feb 18
Final
2 Rhode Island
10 at #9 Texas A&M
Fri Feb 23
Final
4 Rhode Island
5 at Seattle U
Sat Feb 24
Final - 8 innings
1 Rhode Island
2 at Seattle U
Sat Feb 24
Final
8 Rhode Island
1 at Seattle U
Sun Feb 25
Final
4 Rhode Island
2 at Seattle U
Fri Mar 02
Final
0 Rhode Island
6 at Jacksonville
Sat Mar 03
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Jacksonville
Sun Mar 04
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 at Jacksonville
Fri Mar 09
Final
0 Rhode Island
9 at #1 Florida
Sat Mar 10
Final
2 Rhode Island
9 at #1 Florida
Sat Mar 10
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 at #1 Florida
Thu Mar 15
Final
4 Army West Point
6 vs. Rhode Island
@ DeLand, Fla.
Fri Mar 16
Final
1 Rhode Island
10 at #28 Stetson
Sat Mar 17
Final
6 Rhode Island
5 at #28 Stetson
Sat Mar 17
Final - 11 innings
2 Rhode Island
3 at #28 Stetson
Sun Mar 18
Final - 8 innings
6 Rhode Island
17 at #28 Stetson
Tue Mar 20
Final
3 Sacred Heart
5 Rhode Island
Fri Mar 23
Final
2 Rhode Island
5 at VCU
Sat Mar 24
Final - 15 innings
0 Rhode Island
1 at VCU
Sun Mar 25
Final
2 Rhode Island
4 at VCU
Tue Mar 27
Final
5 Quinnipiac
7 Rhode Island
Wed Mar 28
Final
15 Northeastern
8 Rhode Island
Fri Mar 30
Final
12 Davidson
2 Rhode Island
Sat Mar 31
Final
6 Davidson
2 Rhode Island
Sun Apr 01
Final
6 Davidson
1 Rhode Island
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
UMass Lowell
Rhode Island
Wed Apr 04
Postponed
Bryant
Rhode Island
Fri Apr 06
Final
6 Rhode Island
2 at Fordham
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Rhode Island
4 at Fordham
Sun Apr 08
Final
3 Rhode Island
5 at Fordham
Tue Apr 10
Final
11 Rhode Island
5 at Brown
Wed Apr 11
Final
4 Rhode Island
9 at Holy Cross
Fri Apr 13
Final
3 Rhode Island
4 at Massachusetts
Sat Apr 14
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 at Massachusetts
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Rhode Island
3 at Massachusetts
Tue Apr 17
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 at Boston College
Wed Apr 18
Final
2 Hartford
10 Rhode Island
Fri Apr 20
Final
1 Saint Joseph's
2 Rhode Island
Sat Apr 21
Final
1 Saint Joseph's
2 Rhode Island
Sun Apr 22
Final
3 Saint Joseph's
7 Rhode Island
Tue Apr 24
Final
6 Bryant
8 Rhode Island
Wed Apr 25
Postponed
Rhode Island
at Connecticut
Fri May 04
Final
5 La Salle
10 Rhode Island
Sat May 05
Final
1 La Salle
2 Rhode Island
Sun May 06
Final
1 La Salle
7 Rhode Island
Fri May 11
Final
4 Rhode Island
9 at Dayton
Sat May 12
Final
13 Rhode Island
3 at Dayton
Sun May 13
Final
5 Rhode Island
3 at Dayton
Tue May 15
Final
3 Connecticut
4 Rhode Island
Thu May 17
Final
7 St. Bonaventure
8 Rhode Island
Fri May 18
Final
7 St. Bonaventure
14 Rhode Island
Fri May 18
Final
4 St. Bonaventure
3 Rhode Island
View Full Schedule

Graphic Slider

Student-Athletes of the week

Banners