Total Slides 46 : Active Index 45 : Last Slide Divs 4

Baseball Schedule
0
Fri. Feb 15
Final
5
Rhode Island
11
at Florida State
TV: ESPN3.com
0
Sat. Feb 16
Final
2
Rhode Island
6
at Florida State
10
Sun. Feb 17
Final - 10 innings
6
Rhode Island
8
at Florida State
0
Fri. Feb 22
Final
1
Rhode Island
8
at Ole Miss
0
Sat. Feb 23
Final
0
Rhode Island
1
at Ole Miss
0
Sun. Feb 24
Final
3
Rhode Island
5
at Ole Miss
0
Tue. Feb 26
Final
2
Rhode Island
13
at Mississippi State
0
Wed. Feb 27
Final
5
Rhode Island
17
at Mississippi State
0
Fri. Mar 01
Final
3
Rhode Island
7
vs. Virginia Tech
@ USA Baseball Training Complex (Cary, N.C.)
0
Sat. Mar 02
Final
0
Ohio
3
vs. Rhode Island
@ USA Baseball Training Complex (Cary, N.C.)
0
Sun. Mar 03
Final
4
Rhode Island
3
vs. Notre Dame
@ USA Baseball Training Complex (Cary, N.C.)
0
Sun. Mar 10
Final
0
Rhode Island
5
at ETSU
0
Tue. Mar 12
Final
5
Rhode Island
9
at Wake Forest
0
Wed. Mar 13
Final
18
Rhode Island
8
at UNC Greensboro
0
Fri. Mar 15
Final
4
Rhode Island
0
at Winthrop
0
Sat. Mar 16
Final
4
Rhode Island
2
at Winthrop
0
Sun. Mar 17
Final
2
Rhode Island
1
at Winthrop
0
Wed. Mar 20
Final
4
Stony Brook
8
at Rhode Island
Radio: RIU2 Stream
0
Sat. Mar 23
Final
1
Hofstra
11
at Rhode Island
Radio: RIU2 Stream
0
Sat. Mar 23
Final
0
Hofstra
2
at Rhode Island
Radio: RIU2 Stream
0
Sun. Mar 24
Final
3
Hofstra
1
at Rhode Island
Radio: RIU2 Stream
0
Tue. Mar 26
Final
0
UMass Lowell
10
at Rhode Island
Radio: RIU2 Stream
0
Fri. Mar 29
Final
6
Dayton
2
at Rhode Island
Radio: WRIU 90.3 FM
0
Sat. Mar 30
Final
0
Dayton
4
at Rhode Island
Radio: WRIU 90.3 FM
0
Sun. Mar 31
Final
6
Dayton
3
at Rhode Island
Radio: WRIU 90.3 FM
0
Tue. Apr 02
Final
4
Rhode Island
2
at Northeastern
0
Wed. Apr 03
Final
4
Central Connecticut
0
at Rhode Island
Radio: RIU2 Stream
0
Fri. Apr 05
Final
2
Massachusetts
9
at Rhode Island
Radio: WRIU 90.3 FM
0
Sat. Apr 06
Final
2
Massachusetts
0
at Rhode Island
Radio: WRIU 90.3 FM
0
Sun. Apr 07
Final
1
Massachusetts
3
at Rhode Island
Radio: WRIU 90.3 FM
0
Tue. Apr 09
Final
3
Quinnipiac
7
at Rhode Island
Radio: RIU2 Stream
0
Wed. Apr 10
Final
1
Rhode Island
8
at Bryant
Radio: RIU2 Stream
0
Fri. Apr 12
Final
4
Rhode Island
3
at Fordham
0
Sat. Apr 13
Final
4
Rhode Island
3
at Fordham
0
Sun. Apr 14
Final
4
Rhode Island
2
at Fordham
10
Tue. Apr 16
Final - 10 innings
3
Rhode Island
2
at Boston College
0
Fri. Apr 19
Final
0
Temple
3
at Rhode Island
Radio: WRIU 90.3 FM
0
Sat. Apr 20
Final
1
Temple
3
at Rhode Island
Radio: RIU2 Stream
0
Sun. Apr 21
Final
2
Temple
6
at Rhode Island
Radio: WRIU 90.3 FM
0
Wed. Apr 24
Final
7
Rhode Island
1
at Hartford
0
Wed. Apr 24
Final
8
Rhode Island
2
at Hartford
0
Fri. Apr 26
Final
0
Rhode Island
2
at Xavier
0
Sat. Apr 27
Final
0
Rhode Island
1
at Xavier
0
Sat. Apr 27
Final
6
Rhode Island
2
at Xavier
0
Tue. Apr 30
Final
8
Boston College
7
at Rhode Island
TV: OSN | Radio: RIU2 Stream
11
Thu. May 02
Final - 11 innings
5
Rhode Island
2
at Brown
0
Fri. May 03
Final
2
St. Bonaventure
1
at Rhode Island
Radio: WRIU 90.3 FM
0
Sat. May 04
Final
2
St. Bonaventure
3
at Rhode Island
Radio: WRIU 90.3 FM
0
Sun. May 05
Final
0
St. Bonaventure
7
at Rhode Island
Radio: WRIU 90.3 FM
0
Fri. May 10
Final
4
Rhode Island
5
at Butler
0
Sat. May 11
Final
8
Rhode Island
3
at Butler
0
Sun. May 12
Final
17
Rhode Island
1
at Butler
0
Tue. May 14
Final
3
Connecticut
7
vs. Rhode Island
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.)
Radio: WRIU 90.3 FM
0
Thu. May 16
Final
4
Rhode Island
1
at Saint Joseph's
0
Fri. May 17
Final
13
Rhode Island
8
at Saint Joseph's
0
Sat. May 18
Final
10
Rhode Island
5
at Saint Joseph's
0
Wed. May 22
Final
2
La Salle
5
vs. Rhode Island
@ Atlantic 10 Championship (Charlotte, N.C.)
0
Thu. May 23
Final
2
Rhode Island
5
vs. Charlotte
@ Atlantic 10 Championship (Charlotte, N.C.)
0
Thu. May 23
Final
4
Rhode Island
5
vs. George Washington
@ Atlantic 10 Championship (Charlotte, N.C.)
0
Fri. Feb 14
Final
3
Rhode Island
7
at Florida Gulf Coast
Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, Fla.)
0
Sat. Feb 15
Final
1
Rhode Island
7
at Florida Gulf Coast
Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, Fla.)
0
Sat. Feb 15
Final
6
Rhode Island
5
at Florida Gulf Coast
Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, Fla.)
0
Sun. Feb 16
Final
3
Rhode Island
4
at Florida Gulf Coast
Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, Fla.)
0
Fri. Feb 21
Final
3
Rhode Island
7
at College of Charleston
The Ballpark at Patriots Point (Mt. Pleasant, S.C.)
0
Sat. Feb 22
Final
0
Rhode Island
1
at College of Charleston
The Ballpark at Patriots Point (Mt. Pleasant, S.C.)
0
Sun. Feb 23
Final
4
Rhode Island
7
at College of Charleston
The Ballpark at Patriots Point (Mt. Pleasant, S.C.)
0
Tue. Feb 25
Final
3
Rhode Island
4
at The Citadel
Riley Park (Charleston, S.C.)
0
Thu. Feb 27
Final
4
Rhode Island
8
at Charleston Southern
CSU Ballpark (Charleston, S.C.)
0
Fri. Feb 28
Final
2
Rhode Island
6
at Coastal Carolina
Pelicans Ballpark (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
0
Sat. Mar 01
Final
4
Rhode Island
8
vs. James Madison
@ Pelicans Ballpark (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
0
Sun. Mar 02
Final
5
Marshall
6
vs. Rhode Island
@ Pelicans Ballpark (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
0
Tue. Mar 11
Final
8
UMass Lowell
4
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
0
Fri. Mar 14
Final
1
Rhode Island
5
at USF
USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
0
Sat. Mar 15
Final
3
Rhode Island
4
at USF
USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
0
Sun. Mar 16
Final
16
Rhode Island
13
at USF
USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
0
Tue. Mar 18
Final
9
Sacred Heart
10
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
0
Fri. Mar 21
Final
4
Saint Louis
0
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Sat. Mar 22
Final
3
Saint Louis
2
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Sun. Mar 23
Final
3
Saint Louis
1
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Fri. Mar 28
Final
2
Rhode Island
3
at La Salle
DeVincent Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
-2
Sun. Mar 30
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at La Salle
DeVincent Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
-2
Sun. Mar 30
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at La Salle
DeVincent Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
0
Tue. Apr 01
Final
6
Northeastern
0
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Wed. Apr 02
Final
1
Rhode Island
3
at Central Connecticut
CCSU Baseball Field (New Britain, Conn.)
0
Fri. Apr 04
Final
6
Fordham
8
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Sat. Apr 05
Final
3
Fordham
0
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Sun. Apr 06
Final
0
Fordham
2
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: RIU2 Stream
-2
Tue. Apr 08
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Quinnipiac
QU Baseball Field (Hamden, Conn.)
0
Wed. Apr 09
Final
8
Bryant
3
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Fri. Apr 11
Final
3
Rhode Island
8
at Dayton
Woerner Field (Dayton, Ohio)
0
Sat. Apr 12
Final
0
Rhode Island
1
at Dayton
Woerner Field (Dayton, Ohio)
0
Sun. Apr 13
Final
5
Rhode Island
9
at Dayton
Woerner Field (Dayton, Ohio)
-2
Tue. Apr 15
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Boston College
Pellagrini Diamond (Chestnut Hill, Mass.)
0
Wed. Apr 16
Final
4
Rhode Island
5
at Stony Brook
Joe Nathan Field (Stony Brook, N.Y.)
0
Fri. Apr 18
Final
5
George Mason
0
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Sat. Apr 19
Final
7
George Mason
0
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Sun. Apr 20
Final
6
George Mason
7
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Tue. Apr 22
Final
7
Rhode Island
11
at Bryant
Conaty Park (Smithfield, R.I.)
10
Wed. Apr 23
Final - 10 innings
4
Hartford
2
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Fri. Apr 25
Final
5
VCU
2
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Sat. Apr 26
Final
5
VCU
2
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Video: Cox Sports
0
Sun. Apr 27
Final
0
VCU
3
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Mon. Apr 28
Final
7
Brown
12
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
8
Tue. Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
7
Boston College
2
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
6
Tue. Apr 29
Final - 6 innings
4
Boston College
3
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
0
Fri. May 02
Final
3
Rhode Island
4
at St. Bonaventure
Fred Handler Park (St. Bonaventure, N.Y.)
10
Sat. May 03
Final - 10 innings
3
Rhode Island
2
at St. Bonaventure
Fred Handler Park (St. Bonaventure, N.Y.)
0
Sun. May 04
Final
7
Rhode Island
2
at St. Bonaventure
Fred Handler Park (St. Bonaventure, N.Y.)
14
Fri. May 09
Final - 14 innings
6
Rhode Island
7
at George Washington
Barcroft Park (Arlington, Va.)
0
Sat. May 10
Final
5
Rhode Island
6
at George Washington
Barcroft Park (Arlington, Va.)
0
Sun. May 11
Final
3
Rhode Island
7
at George Washington
Barcroft Park (Arlington, Va.)
0
Tue. May 13
Final
0
Rhode Island
7
vs. Connecticut
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.)
13
Tue. May 13
Final - 13 innings
12
Rhode Island
9
vs. Connecticut
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.)
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Thu. May 15
Final
5
Richmond
6
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
10
Fri. May 16
Final - 10 innings
4
Richmond
3
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
0
Fri. May 16
Final
12
Richmond
4
at Rhode Island
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
0
Fri. Feb 13
Final
1
Rhode Island
9
at No. 2 Florida
0
Sat. Feb 14
Final
3
Rhode Island
22
at No. 2 Florida
0
Sun. Feb 15
Final
1
Rhode Island
6
at No. 2 Florida
0
Fri. Feb 27
Final
3
Rhode Island
4
vs. No. 11 North Carolina
@ Francis Marion Univ. (Florence, S.C.)
0
Fri. Feb 27
Final
3
Rhode Island
5
vs. No. 11 North Carolina
@ Francis Marion Univ. (Florence, S.C.)
0
Sat. Feb 28
Final
6
Rhode Island
3
vs. No. 11 North Carolina
@ Francis Marion Univ. (Florence, S.C.)
-2
Fri. Mar 06
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Marshall
-2
Sat. Mar 07
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Marshall
-2
Sun. Mar 08
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Marshall
0
Sun. Mar 15
Final
6
Yale
5
at Rhode Island
0
Sun. Mar 15
Final
0
Yale
4
at Rhode Island
0
Tue. Mar 17
Final
2
Brown
9
at Rhode Island
0
Wed. Mar 18
Final
0
Quinnipiac
1
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Fri. Mar 20
Final
3
Rhode Island
8
at Saint Louis
0
Sat. Mar 21
Final
4
Rhode Island
12
at Saint Louis
0
Sun. Mar 22
Final
9
Rhode Island
6
at Saint Louis
0
Sat. Mar 28
Final
8
Sacred Heart
6
at Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Sun. Mar 29
Final
2
Sacred Heart
1
at Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2 Stream
10
Sun. Mar 29
Final - 10 innings
3
Sacred Heart
3
at Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Tue. Mar 31
Final
18
Rhode Island
8
at Northeastern
0
Wed. Apr 01
Final
1
UMass Lowell
8
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Fri. Apr 03
Final
7
Davidson
2
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Sat. Apr 04
Final
1
Davidson
3
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Sat. Apr 04
Final
0
Davidson
5
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
5
Tue. Apr 07
Final - 5 innings
5
Rhode Island
7
at Quinnipiac
0
Wed. Apr 08
Final
11
Rhode Island
6
at Bryant
Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Fri. Apr 10
Final
5
Saint Joseph's
11
at Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Sat. Apr 11
Final
1
Saint Joseph's
2
at Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Sun. Apr 12
Final
3
Saint Joseph's
6
at Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Tue. Apr 14
Final
2
Rhode Island
5
at Boston College
0
Fri. Apr 17
Final
7
Rhode Island
2
at Richmond
0
Sat. Apr 18
Final
3
Rhode Island
0
at Richmond
0
Sun. Apr 19
Final
1
Rhode Island
6
at Richmond
0
Tue. Apr 21
Final
5
Bryant
0
at Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Wed. Apr 22
Final
6
Rhode Island
7
at Hartford
0
Fri. Apr 24
Final
7
Rhode Island
3
vs. VCU
@ Randolph-Macon College (Ashland, Va.)
0
Sat. Apr 25
Final
6
Rhode Island
3
vs. VCU
@ Randolph-Macon College (Ashland, Va.)
0
Sun. Apr 26
Final
0
Rhode Island
7
vs. VCU
@ Randolph-Macon College (Ashland, Va.)
0
Tue. Apr 28
Final
8
Boston College
4
at Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Wed. Apr 29
Final
14
Rhode Island
2
at UMass Lowell
Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Fri. May 01
Final
3
George Washington
5
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Sat. May 02
Final
4
George Washington
3
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Sun. May 03
Final
6
George Washington
7
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Fri. May 08
Final
3
Rhode Island
4
at Massachusetts
0
Sat. May 09
Final
4
Rhode Island
3
at Massachusetts
0
Sun. May 10
Final
13
Rhode Island
3
at Massachusetts
0
Tue. May 12
Final
11
Connecticut
5
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
10
Thu. May 14
Final - 10 innings
7
La Salle
6
at Rhode Island
0
Fri. May 15
Final
6
La Salle
2
at Rhode Island
0
Sat. May 16
Final
4
La Salle
11
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Wed. May 20
Final
3
Fordham
7
vs. Rhode Island
@ George Washington (Barcroft Park - Arlington, Va.)
Atlantic 10 Championship
0
Thu. May 21
Final
1
Richmond
2
vs. Rhode Island
@ George Washington (Barcroft Park - Arlington, Va.)
Atlantic 10 Championship
0
Fri. May 22
Final
2
Rhode Island
8
vs. VCU
@ George Washington (Barcroft Park - Arlington, Va.)
Atlantic 10 Championship
0
Sat. May 23
Final
3
Davidson
4
vs. Rhode Island
@ George Washington (Barcroft Park - Arlington, Va.)
Atlantic 10 Championship
0
Sat. May 23
Final
3
Rhode Island
5
vs. VCU
@ George Washington (Barcroft Park - Arlington, Va.)
Atlantic 10 Championship
0
Fri. Feb 19
Final
1
Rhode Island
19
at No. 14 Florida State
0
Sat. Feb 20
Final
1
Rhode Island
8
at No. 14 Florida State
0
Sun. Feb 21
Final
4
Rhode Island
23
at No. 14 Florida State
0
Fri. Feb 26
Final
0
Rhode Island
1
at Maryland
0
Sat. Feb 27
Final
2
Rhode Island
1
at Maryland
0
Sun. Feb 28
Final
10
Rhode Island
13
at Maryland
0
Fri. Mar 04
Final
4
Rhode Island
8
at Winthrop
0
Sat. Mar 05
Final
11
Rhode Island
7
at Winthrop
0
Sun. Mar 06
Final
7
Rhode Island
8
at Winthrop
0
Fri. Mar 11
Final
8
Indiana State
2
vs. Rhode Island
@ Campbell University
Campbell Invitational (Buies Creek, N.C.)
0
Sat. Mar 12
Final
7
Rhode Island
6
at Campbell
Campbell Invitational (Buies Creek, N.C.)
0
Sun. Mar 13
Final
13
Rhode Island
4
vs. Davidson
@ Campbell University
Campbell Invitational (Buies Creek, N.C.) | Non-conference game
0
Sat. Mar 19
Final
7
Rhode Island
2
at Towson
0
Sun. Mar 20
Final
9
Rhode Island
4
at Towson
0
Mon. Mar 21
Final
1
Rhode Island
7
at Towson
0
Wed. Mar 23
Final
3
Rhode Island
5
at Penn State
0
Fri. Mar 25
Final
5
Rhode Island
2
at George Mason
10
Sat. Mar 26
Final - 10 innings
1
Rhode Island
2
at George Mason
0
Sun. Mar 27
Final
4
Rhode Island
3
at George Mason
0
Tue. Mar 29
Final
1
Central Connecticut
5
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Wed. Mar 30
Final
6
Northeastern
2
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Wed. Apr 06
Final
6
Bryant
5
at Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Fri. Apr 08
Final
1
VCU
5
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Sat. Apr 09
Final
3
VCU
7
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
10
Sun. Apr 10
Final - 10 innings
7
VCU
3
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Wed. Apr 13
Final
3
Rhode Island
5
at Holy Cross
0
Thu. Apr 14
Final
10
Rhode Island
6
at Brown
0
Fri. Apr 15
Final
3
Rhode Island
1
at Fordham
0
Sat. Apr 16
Final
0
Rhode Island
8
at Fordham
0
Sun. Apr 17
Final
2
Rhode Island
4
at Fordham
0
Wed. Apr 20
Final
13
Rhode Island
14
at Hartford
0
Thu. Apr 21
Final
2
Quinnipiac
1
at Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Fri. Apr 22
Final
1
St. Bonaventure
4
at Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Sat. Apr 23
Final
1
St. Bonaventure
3
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Sun. Apr 24
Final
3
St. Bonaventure
6
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
10
Tue. Apr 26
Final - 10 innings
6
Rhode Island
4
at Maine
0
Tue. Apr 26
Final
0
Rhode Island
1
at Maine
0
Fri. Apr 29
Final
4
Rhode Island
2
at Saint Joseph's
0
Sat. Apr 30
Final
5
Rhode Island
1
at Saint Joseph's
0
Sat. Apr 30
Final
3
Rhode Island
8
at Saint Joseph's
0
Tue. May 03
Final
2
Boston College
1
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Fri. May 06
Final
4
Dayton
6
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
10
Sat. May 07
Final - 10 innings
3
Dayton
4
at Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Sun. May 08
Final
3
Dayton
5
at Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Fri. May 13
Final
1
Massachusetts
3
at Rhode Island
Audio: RIU2 Stream
0
Sat. May 14
Final
8
Massachusetts
11
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Sun. May 15
Final
6
Massachusetts
3
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Tue. May 17
Final
4
Rhode Island
14
at Connecticut
0
Wed. May 18
Final
7
Hartford
1
at Rhode Island
Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
0
Thu. May 19
Final
6
Rhode Island
0
at La Salle
0
Fri. May 20
Final
7
Rhode Island
5
at La Salle
0
Fri. May 20
Final
7
Rhode Island
1
at La Salle
0
Thu. May 26
Final
1
Fordham
10
vs. Rhode Island
@ Fordham (Bronx, N.Y.)
Atlantic 10 Championship
0
Fri. May 27
Final
13
Rhode Island
4
vs. Davidson
@ Fordham (Bronx, N.Y.)
Atlantic 10 Championship
0
Sat. May 28
Final
2
Davidson
15
vs. Rhode Island
@ Fordham (Bronx, N.Y.)
Atlantic 10 Championship
0
Fri. Jun 03
Final
5
Rhode Island
4
at No. 6 South Carolina
NCAA Regionals (Founders Park - Columbia, S.C.)
0
Sat. Jun 04
Final
11
No. 21 UNCW
7
vs. Rhode Island
@ University of South Carolina
NCAA Regionals (Founders Park - Columbia, S.C.)
0
Sun. Jun 05
Final
2
Rhode Island
23
at No. 6 South Carolina
NCAA Regionals (Founders Park - Columbia, S.C.)
No Event
Previous Next