Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 16
Final
1 Rhode Island
4 at #9 Texas A&M
Sat Feb 17
Final
3 Rhode Island
4 at #9 Texas A&M
Sun Feb 18
Final
2 Rhode Island
10 at #9 Texas A&M
Fri Feb 23
Final
4 Rhode Island
5 at Seattle U
Sat Feb 24
Final - 8 innings
1 Rhode Island
2 at Seattle U
Sat Feb 24
Final
8 Rhode Island
1 at Seattle U
Sun Feb 25
Final
4 Rhode Island
2 at Seattle U
Fri Mar 02
Final
0 Rhode Island
6 at Jacksonville
Sat Mar 03
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Jacksonville
Sun Mar 04
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 at Jacksonville
Fri Mar 09
Final
0 Rhode Island
9 at #1 Florida
Sat Mar 10
Final
2 Rhode Island
9 at #1 Florida
Sat Mar 10
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 at #1 Florida
Thu Mar 15
Final
4 Army West Point
6 vs. Rhode Island
@ DeLand, Fla.
Fri Mar 16
Final
1 Rhode Island
10 at #28 Stetson
Sat Mar 17
Final
6 Rhode Island
5 at #28 Stetson
Sat Mar 17
Final - 11 innings
2 Rhode Island
3 at #28 Stetson
Sun Mar 18
Final - 8 innings
6 Rhode Island
17 at #28 Stetson
Tue Mar 20
Final
3 Sacred Heart
5 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Mar 23
Final
2 Rhode Island
5 at VCU
Sat Mar 24
Final - 15 innings
0 Rhode Island
1 at VCU
Sun Mar 25
Final
2 Rhode Island
4 at VCU
Tue Mar 27
Final
5 Quinnipiac
7 vs. Rhode Island
Wed Mar 28
Final
15 Northeastern
8 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Mar 30
Final
12 Davidson
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sat Mar 31
Final
6 Davidson
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Apr 01
Final
6 Davidson
1 vs. Rhode Island
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
UMass Lowell
vs. Rhode Island
Wed Apr 04
Postponed
Bryant
vs. Rhode Island
Fri Apr 06
Final
6 Rhode Island
2 at Fordham
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Rhode Island
4 at Fordham
Sun Apr 08
Final
3 Rhode Island
5 at Fordham
Tue Apr 10
Final
11 Rhode Island
5 at Brown
Wed Apr 11
Final
4 Rhode Island
9 at Holy Cross
Fri Apr 13
Final
3 Rhode Island
4 at Massachusetts
Sat Apr 14
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 at Massachusetts
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Rhode Island
3 at Massachusetts
Tue Apr 17
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 at Boston College
Wed Apr 18
Final
2 Hartford
10 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Apr 20
Final
1 Saint Joseph's
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sat Apr 21
Final
1 Saint Joseph's
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Apr 22
Final
3 Saint Joseph's
7 vs. Rhode Island
Tue Apr 24
Final
6 Bryant
8 vs. Rhode Island
Wed Apr 25
Postponed
Rhode Island
at Connecticut
Fri May 04
Final
5 La Salle
10 vs. Rhode Island
Sat May 05
Final
1 La Salle
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sun May 06
Final
1 La Salle
7 vs. Rhode Island
Fri May 11
Final
4 Rhode Island
9 at Dayton
Sat May 12
Final
13 Rhode Island
3 at Dayton
Sun May 13
Final
5 Rhode Island
3 at Dayton
Tue May 15
Final
3 Connecticut
4 vs. Rhode Island
Thu May 17
Final
7 St. Bonaventure
8 vs. Rhode Island
Fri May 18
Final
7 St. Bonaventure
14 vs. Rhode Island
Fri May 18
Final
4 St. Bonaventure
3 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Feb 15
Final - 10 innings
2 Rhode Island
1 at Rice
Sat Feb 16
Final - 13 innings
6 Rhode Island
7 at Rice
Sun Feb 17
Final
3 Rhode Island
15 at Rice
Fri Feb 22
Final
8 Rhode Island
6 vs. Missouri
@ City of Palms Park (Ft. Myers, Fla.)
Sat Feb 23
Final
4 Rhode Island
12 vs. Missouri
@ City of Palms Park (Ft. Myers, Fla.)
Sun Feb 24
Final
0 Rhode Island
7 vs. Missouri
@ City of Palms Park (Ft. Myers, Fla.)
Fri Mar 01
Final
1 Rhode Island
8 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Mar 02
Final
3 Rhode Island
15 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Mar 02
Final
5 Rhode Island
9 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sun Mar 03
Final
6 Rhode Island
7 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Fri Mar 15
Final
7 Rhode Island
8 at Wichita State
Sat Mar 16
Final
13 Rhode Island
8 at Wichita State
Sat Mar 16
Final
6 Rhode Island
1 at Wichita State
Sun Mar 17
Final
1 Rhode Island
5 at Wichita State
Wed Mar 20
Final
6 Sacred Heart
5 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Mar 22
Final
19 Rhode Island
1 at George Washington
Sat Mar 23
Final
3 Rhode Island
4 at George Washington
Sun Mar 24
Final
6 Rhode Island
1 at George Washington
Tue Mar 26
Final
5 Rhode Island
4 at Quinnipiac
Wed Mar 27
Final
8 Rhode Island
0 at Northeastern
Fri Mar 29
Final
2 Fordham
0 vs. Rhode Island
Sat Mar 30
Final
3 Fordham
5 vs. Rhode Island
Sat Mar 30
Final - 12 innings
8 Fordham
9 vs. Rhode Island
Tue Apr 02
Final
17 Rhode Island
6 at UMass Lowell
Wed Apr 03
Final
2 Bryant
0 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Apr 05
Final
1 Richmond
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sat Apr 06
Final - 10 innings
3 Richmond
4 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Apr 07
Final
3 Richmond
6 vs. Rhode Island
Tue Apr 09
Final
0 Rhode Island
4 at Boston College
Wed Apr 10
Final
7 Holy Cross
3 vs. Rhode Island
Sat Apr 13
Final
2 Rhode Island
7 at Davidson
Sun Apr 14
Final
2 Rhode Island
10 at Davidson
Sun Apr 14
Final
4 Rhode Island
0 at Davidson
Tue Apr 16
Final
16 Rhode Island
12 at Bryant
Wed Apr 17
Final
10 Rhode Island
7 vs. Hartford
@ Dunkin' Donuts Park (Hartford, Conn.)
Fri Apr 19
Final
1 Rhode Island
9 at Sacred Heart
Mon Apr 22
3:00 PM
Sacred Heart
vs. Rhode Island
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Connecticut
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
George Mason
vs. Rhode Island
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
George Mason
vs. Rhode Island
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
George Mason
vs. Rhode Island
Tue Apr 30
3:30 PM
Boston College
vs. Rhode Island
Fri May 03
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Saint Louis
Sat May 04
3:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Saint Louis
Sun May 05
1:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Saint Louis
Fri May 10
3:00 PM
Massachusetts
vs. Rhode Island
Sat May 11
1:00 PM
Massachusetts
vs. Rhode Island
Sun May 12
12:00 PM
Massachusetts
vs. Rhode Island
Tue May 14
3:30 PM
Connecticut
vs. Rhode Island
Thu May 16
3:00 PM
Rhode Island
at La Salle
Fri May 17
1:00 PM
Rhode Island
at La Salle
Sat May 18
12:00 PM
Rhode Island
at La Salle
Wed May 22
TBA
Rhode Island
vs. TBA
@ Fordham (Houlihan Park // Bronx, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Championship
Thu May 23
TBA
Rhode Island
vs. TBA
@ Fordham (Houlihan Park // Bronx, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Championship
Fri May 24
TBA
Rhode Island
vs. TBA
@ Fordham (Houlihan Park // Bronx, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Championship
Sat May 25
TBA
Rhode Island
vs. TBA
@ Fordham (Houlihan Park // Bronx, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Graphic Slider

Student-Athletes of the week

Varsity 8+, Rowing
Justin Cherry, Baseball

Banners