2014 Rhode Island Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-40
Pct. .245
Conf. 7-18
Pct. .280
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-16
Away 4-22
Neutral 2-2
gp 53
r 196
avg .233
obp .316
slg .303
hr 5
February
Friday, February 14 (Away)
Final
at Florida Gulf Coast
Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, Fla.)
Saturday, February 15 (Away)
Final
at Florida Gulf Coast
Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, Fla.)
Saturday, February 15 (Away)
Final
at Florida Gulf Coast
Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, Fla.)
Sunday, February 16 (Away)
Final
at Florida Gulf Coast
Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, Fla.)
Friday, February 21 (Away)
Final
at College of Charleston
The Ballpark at Patriots Point (Mt. Pleasant, S.C.)
Saturday, February 22 (Away)
Final
at College of Charleston
The Ballpark at Patriots Point (Mt. Pleasant, S.C.)
Sunday, February 23 (Away)
Final
at College of Charleston
The Ballpark at Patriots Point (Mt. Pleasant, S.C.)
Tuesday, February 25 (Away)
Final
at The Citadel
Riley Park (Charleston, S.C.)
Thursday, February 27 (Away)
Final
at Charleston Southern
CSU Ballpark (Charleston, S.C.)
Friday, February 28 (Away)
Final
at Coastal Carolina
Pelicans Ballpark (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
March
Saturday, March 01 (Neutral)
Final
vs. James Madison
@ Pelicans Ballpark (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
Sunday, March 02 (Neutral)
Final
vs. Marshall
@ Pelicans Ballpark (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
Tuesday, March 11 (Home)
Final
vs. UMass Lowell
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
Friday, March 14 (Away)
Final
at USF
USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
Saturday, March 15 (Away)
Final
at USF
USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
Sunday, March 16 (Away)
Final
at USF
USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
Tuesday, March 18 (Home)
Final
vs. Sacred Heart
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
Friday, March 21 (Home)
Final
vs. Saint Louis *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
Saturday, March 22 (Home)
Final
vs. Saint Louis *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
Sunday, March 23 (Home)
Final
vs. Saint Louis *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
Friday, March 28 (Away)
Final
at La Salle *
DeVincent Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sunday, March 30 (Away)
Cancelled
at La Salle *
DeVincent Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sunday, March 30 (Away)
Cancelled
at La Salle *
DeVincent Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
April
Tuesday, April 01 (Home)
Final
vs. Northeastern
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: RIU2 Stream
Wednesday, April 02 (Away)
Final
at Central Connecticut
CCSU Baseball Field (New Britain, Conn.)
Friday, April 04 (Home)
Final
vs. Fordham *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: RIU2 Stream
Saturday, April 05 (Home)
Final
vs. Fordham *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: RIU2 Stream
Sunday, April 06 (Home)
Final
vs. Fordham *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: RIU2 Stream
Tuesday, April 08 (Away)
Cancelled
at Quinnipiac
QU Baseball Field (Hamden, Conn.)
Wednesday, April 09 (Home)
Final
vs. Bryant
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
Friday, April 11 (Away)
Final
at Dayton *
Woerner Field (Dayton, Ohio)
Saturday, April 12 (Away)
Final
at Dayton *
Woerner Field (Dayton, Ohio)
Sunday, April 13 (Away)
Final
at Dayton *
Woerner Field (Dayton, Ohio)
Tuesday, April 15 (Away)
Cancelled
at Boston College
Pellagrini Diamond (Chestnut Hill, Mass.)
Wednesday, April 16 (Away)
Final
at Stony Brook
Joe Nathan Field (Stony Brook, N.Y.)
Friday, April 18 (Home)
Final
vs. George Mason *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
Saturday, April 19 (Home)
Final
vs. George Mason *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
Sunday, April 20 (Home)
Final
vs. George Mason *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
Tuesday, April 22 (Away)
Final
at Bryant
Conaty Park (Smithfield, R.I.)
Wednesday, April 23 (Home)
Final - 10 innings
vs. Hartford
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: RIU2 Stream
Friday, April 25 (Home)
Final
vs. VCU *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
Saturday, April 26 (Home)
Final
vs. VCU *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Video: Cox Sports
Sunday, April 27 (Home)
Final
vs. VCU *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
Monday, April 28 (Home)
Final
vs. Brown
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
Tuesday, April 29 (Home)
Final - 8 innings
vs. Boston College
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
Tuesday, April 29 (Home)
Final - 6 innings
vs. Boston College
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
May
Friday, May 02 (Away)
Final
at St. Bonaventure *
Fred Handler Park (St. Bonaventure, N.Y.)
Saturday, May 03 (Away)
Final - 10 innings
at St. Bonaventure *
Fred Handler Park (St. Bonaventure, N.Y.)
Sunday, May 04 (Away)
Final
at St. Bonaventure *
Fred Handler Park (St. Bonaventure, N.Y.)
Friday, May 09 (Away)
Final - 14 innings
at George Washington *
Barcroft Park (Arlington, Va.)
Saturday, May 10 (Away)
Final
at George Washington *
Barcroft Park (Arlington, Va.)
Sunday, May 11 (Away)
Final
at George Washington *
Barcroft Park (Arlington, Va.)
Tuesday, May 13 (Neutral)
Final
vs. Connecticut
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.)
Tuesday, May 13 (Neutral)
Final - 13 innings
vs. Connecticut
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.) Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
Thursday, May 15 (Home)
Final
vs. Richmond *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
Friday, May 16 (Home)
Final - 10 innings
vs. Richmond *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
Friday, May 16 (Home)
Final
vs. Richmond *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
* Conference