2014 Rhode Island Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-40
Pct. .245
Conf. 7-18
Pct. .280
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-16
Away 4-22
Neutral 2-2
Games 53
Runs 196
Batting Avg. .233
On Base % .316
Slugging % .303
Home Runs 5
February
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
Florida Gulf Coast
Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, Fla.)
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Florida Gulf Coast
Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, Fla.)
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Florida Gulf Coast
Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, Fla.)
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
Florida Gulf Coast
Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, Fla.)
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
College of Charleston
The Ballpark at Patriots Point (Mt. Pleasant, S.C.)
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
College of Charleston
The Ballpark at Patriots Point (Mt. Pleasant, S.C.)
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
College of Charleston
The Ballpark at Patriots Point (Mt. Pleasant, S.C.)
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
The Citadel
Riley Park (Charleston, S.C.)
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
Charleston Southern
CSU Ballpark (Charleston, S.C.)
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
Coastal Carolina
Pelicans Ballpark (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
James Madison
@ Pelicans Ballpark (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
Marshall
@ Pelicans Ballpark (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
UMass Lowell
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
H
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
USF
USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
USF
USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
USF
USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
A
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
H
Fri Mar 28
at
Final
La Salle *
DeVincent Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Cancelled
La Salle *
DeVincent Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Cancelled
La Salle *
DeVincent Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
Northeastern
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: RIU2 Stream
H
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Central Connecticut
CCSU Baseball Field (New Britain, Conn.)
A
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
Fordham *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: RIU2 Stream
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Fordham *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: RIU2 Stream
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Fordham *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: RIU2 Stream
H
Tue Apr 08
at
Cancelled
Quinnipiac
QU Baseball Field (Hamden, Conn.)
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Bryant
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
H
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
Dayton *
Woerner Field (Dayton, Ohio)
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Dayton *
Woerner Field (Dayton, Ohio)
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
Dayton *
Woerner Field (Dayton, Ohio)
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Cancelled
Boston College
Pellagrini Diamond (Chestnut Hill, Mass.)
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
Stony Brook
Joe Nathan Field (Stony Brook, N.Y.)
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
George Mason *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
George Mason *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
George Mason *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
H
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
Bryant
Conaty Park (Smithfield, R.I.)
A
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
Hartford
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: RIU2 Stream
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
VCU *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
VCU *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Video: Cox Sports
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
VCU *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
H
Mon Apr 28
vs
Final
Brown
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
H
Tue Apr 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
Boston College
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
H
Tue Apr 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
Boston College
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
H
May
Fri May 02
at
Final
St. Bonaventure *
Fred Handler Park (St. Bonaventure, N.Y.)
A
Sat May 03
at
Final - 10 innings
St. Bonaventure *
Fred Handler Park (St. Bonaventure, N.Y.)
A
Sun May 04
at
Final
St. Bonaventure *
Fred Handler Park (St. Bonaventure, N.Y.)
A
Fri May 09
at
Final - 14 innings
George Washington *
Barcroft Park (Arlington, Va.)
A
Sat May 10
at
Final
George Washington *
Barcroft Park (Arlington, Va.)
A
Sun May 11
at
Final
George Washington *
Barcroft Park (Arlington, Va.)
A
Tue May 13
vs
Final
Connecticut
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.)
N
Tue May 13
vs
Final - 13 innings
Connecticut
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.) Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
N
Thu May 15
vs
Final
Richmond *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.) | Audio: WRIU 90.3 FM (WRIU.org FM Stream)
H
Fri May 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
Richmond *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
H
Fri May 16
vs
Final
Richmond *
Bill Beck Field (Kingston, R.I.)
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event