Top Stories

Schedule & Results

Mon Oct 15
at Georgetown Intercollegiate 10th of 12
The Member Club at Four Streams (Beallsville, Md.)
Mon Oct 15
TBA
Rhode Island
at ITAs
Yale University
Tue Oct 16
at Georgetown Intercollegiate
The Member Club at Four Streams (Beallsville, Md.)
Tue Oct 16
TBA
Rhode Island
at ITAs
Yale University
Thu Oct 18
7:00 PM
VCU
Rhode Island
Fri Oct 19
3:00 PM
at Brown Invitational
Fri Oct 19
3:00 PM
at Brown Invitational
Fri Oct 19
TBA
Rhode Island
at Harvard Scramble
at Harvard
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
VCU
Rhode Island
Sat Oct 20
TBA
Rhode Island
at Harvard Scramble
at Harvard
Sat Oct 20
6:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Stony Brook
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Duquesne
Sun Oct 21
TBA
Rhode Island
at Harvard Scramble
at Harvard
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM
Rhode Island
at George Mason
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM
Davidson
Rhode Island
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Boston College
Rhode Island
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Pace
Rhode Island
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Duquesne
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championship
Sat Oct 27
12:30 PM
Coast Guard/Springfield
Sat Oct 27
10:45 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championship
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
William & Mary
Rhode Island
CAA.TV
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's
Rhode Island
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Graphic Slider

Student-Athletes of the week

Banners